2018 Proposed Bond Package Information

Community Meeting Calendar:

Date/Time

Ward

Location

Wednesday, March 21, 6:00 p.m.

NE

Carl H. Russell Community Center

Thursday, March 22, 6:00 p.m.

N

Hanes Hosiery Community Center

Tuesday, March 27, 6:00 p.m.

SW

Miller Park Community Center

Wednesday, March 28, 6:00 p.m.

S

Georgia E. Taylor Neighborhood Center

Thursday, March 29, 6:30 p.m.

E

Park View Church of God

Tuesday, April 3, 6:00 p.m.

NW

Polo Park Community Center

Wednesday, April 4, 6:00 p.m.

W

South Fork Community Center

Thursday, April 5, 6:00 p.m.

E

Winston Lake Golf Course

Thursday, April 12, 6:00 p.m.

SE

Salem Lake Marina


2018 Bond Projects Map

Download 2018 Bond Projects map [pdf]

Map only includes projects with specific locations. 

Latest News

Posted: Friday, April 20, 2018
Recreation and Parks Department - April 20, 2018 The city of Winston-Salem's Recreation and Parks Department will break grou...
Posted: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Utilities Division - April 18, 2018 The eastbound and center turn lane of Robinhood Road, between Shoreland and Wellington r...

Upcoming Events

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.