M/WBE News

Winston-Salem - Forsyth County, North Carolina
Planning news January 2018
Planning News is a bi-monthly newsletter highlighting recent activities in the Planning Division of the Planning and Development Services Department.

In This Issue

  • Where Have We Been? Where Are We Going?

  • UDO Update Project: UDO ClearCode

Planning News Newsletter - January 2018 [pdf/379kb/2p]

See the Planning News Archive for previous Planning News editions.

Planning News January 2018

The City-County Planning Board is funded jointly by the Winston-Salem City Council and the Forsyth County Board of Commissioners.

CITY-COUNTY PLANNING BOARD: Arnold G. King, Chairman; Allan Younger, Vice Chair; George Bryan; Melynda Dunigan; Tommy Hicks; Jason Grubbs; Clarence R. Lambe Jr.; Chris Leak; Brenda J. Smith

Planning Newsletter 2018

For more information about these stories, or to report problem or request services, call City Link at 336-727-8000 or 311 in Winston-Salem.

Connect with Us


City Government

Allen Joines

City Council

Vivian H. Burke, Mayor Pro Tempore
Denise D. Adams
Dan Besse
Robert C. Clark
John C. Larson
Jeff MacIntosh
Derwin L. Montgomery
James Taylor, Jr.

City Manager
Lee D. Garrity

County Government

County Commissioners

David R. Plyler, Chairman
Don Martin, Vice Chair
Richard V. Linville
Ted Kaplan
Walter Marshall
Gloria D. Whisenhunt
Everette Witherspoon             

County Manager
Dudley Watts

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |