City Manager News

Posted: Monday, December 10, 2018
Office of the City Manager - Dec. 10, 2018 The meetings of the Public Works Committee and the Community Development, Housing & General Gover...
Posted: Sunday, December 9, 2018
Office of the City Manager - Dec. 9, 2018 The meetings of the City Council's Finance and Public Safety committees scheduled for Monday, Dec. 10,...
Posted: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Office of the City Manager - July 23, 2018 Effective this Saturday, July 28, the city will be putting in place measures to ensure the safety of ...
Posted: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Office of the City Manager - June 28, 2018 City Manager Lee Garrity, with the concurrence of County Manager Dudley Watts, today announced the ...
Posted: Friday, June 22, 2018
Office of the City Manager - June 22, 2018 City Manager Lee Garrity announced today the appointments of Damon Dequenne and Evan Raleigh as assistant ...
Posted: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Office of the City Manager - May 24, 2018 The city property-tax rate would remain unchanged, city services to residents would remain at current level...
Posted: Thursday, May 3, 2018
City Manager's Office - May 3, 2018 Assistant City Managers Derwick Paige and Greg Turner have announced their plans to retire effective July 1, conc...
Posted: Friday, March 23, 2018
Office of the City Manager - March 15, 2018 The city will hold a series of nine meetings at locations throughout Winston-Salem starting March 21 to d...
Posted: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
City Manager's Office - March 6, 2018 Paul Norby, the planning director for Winston-Salem and Forsyth County since 1999, has announced that he will r...
Posted: Thursday, January 4, 2018
Office of the City Manager - January 4, 2018 Mel Sadler, the long-time director of the Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Office of Emergency Management, d...
Page 1 of 6First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  Next   Last