Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Friday, September 22, 2017
Marketing and Communications - Sept. 22, 2017 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council as they celebrate...
Posted: Friday, September 8, 2017
Below is a list of the most flood-prone streets across the City of Winston-Salem as determined by Ready Forsyth, Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Emergenc...
Posted: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Marketing and Communications - Sept. 5, 2017 The third annual 9/11 Public Safety Challenge, an event that combines the city's 9/11 commemoration with...
Posted: Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Fairgrounds - Sept. 5, 2017 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market is holding a “Gourd-geous” Gourds Day on Saturday, Sept. 9. From 8 a.m. to noo...
Posted: Tuesday, August 29, 2017
City Manager Lee Garrity released a video through Davenport Engineering Monday demonstrating the improvement plans for Meadowlark Drive during a publi...
Posted: Friday, August 11, 2017
Marketing & Communications - August 11, 2017 Registration is now open for "Rejoice Winston-Salem," a non-denominational liturgical and spiritual ...
Posted: Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Marketing & Communications - July 25, 2017 City residents are invited to attend the annual Gospel in the Park song fest at the Gathering  P...
Posted: Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Vegetation Management (Property & Facilities Management) - July 11, 2017 Winston-Salem has been named North Carolina's Tree City USA of t...
Posted: Friday, June 30, 2017
Performance and Accountability - June 29, 2017 Copies of the city’s updated strategic plan -- the "road map" that will guide city initiatives f...
Posted: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Fairgrounds - June 28, 2017 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market is seeking three contestants for its “Magnificent Melon Medley” fruit salad co...
Page 1 of 32First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last