Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Monday, April 8, 2019
Marketing and Communications - April 8, 2019 City officials are urging downtown commuters who go home on First Street to consider alternative route...
Posted: Monday, April 8, 2019
Sustainability Office - April 8, 2019 Residents attending the Earth Day Fair this Saturday can stop at city booths to give their input on the city's ...
Posted: Thursday, March 14, 2019
Business Inclusion & Advancement - March 14, 2019 The city is offering a free workshop Thursday, March 21, to assist minority and women-owned bus...
Posted: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Marketing and Communications - March 12, 2019 The closure of Liberty Street, between the Clark Campbell Transportation Center and Third Street; and F...
Posted: Friday, February 22, 2019
Marketing and Communications - Feb. 22, 2019 Nominations are being accepted through March 29 for the Winston-Salem's Arts, Culture, and Entertai...
Posted: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Fairgrounds - Feb. 12, 2019 The top eight teams in the Atlantic Coast Collegiate Hockey League will be on the ice this Friday when the ACCHL Tourname...
Posted: Thursday, January 31, 2019
Marketing & Communications - Jan. 31, 2019 City Observing Black History Month with Black History Month "Jeopardy," Showcase of Song and Public Sa...
Posted: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Marketing and Communications - Jan. 30, 2019 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council for a brief ceremo...
Posted: Friday, January 11, 2019
Office of Business Inclusion and Advancement - Jan. 11, 2019 The city is holding its Small Business Plan Competition again in 2019 and will kick...
Posted: Thursday, January 3, 2019
Business Inclusion and Advancement - Jan. 3, 2019  The city is accepting applications for its Successful Outcomes After Release (SOAR) program t...
Page 1 of 39First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last