Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Friday, October 12, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Oct. 12, 2018 Mayor Allen Joines has declared a state of emergency in Winston-Salem in the aftermath of Tropical Storm...
Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Sept. 27, 2018 The body camera video that shows the encounter of Edward V. McCrae with Winston-Salem Police Offic...
Posted: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Public Art Commission - Sept. 25, 2018 An 8-by-12-foot portrait of Larry Leon Hamlin, the founder of the National Black Theatre Festival, will be unv...
Posted: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Marketing & Communications - Sept. 19, 2018 The lights on City Hall and on the Twin Arches over U.S. 52 will be tinted blue Sept. 21 - 23 in hono...
Posted: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
The following city events and activities are being canceled or postponed due to Hurricane Florence: Apple Festival at Historic Bethabara Park: ...
Posted: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Sept. 5, 2018 The fourth annual 9/11 Public Safety Challenge, an event that combines the city's 9/11 commemoration wit...
Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Vegetation Management - Aug. 16, 2018 The 2000 block of Buena Vista Road, between Stratford Road and Carolina Circle, is scheduled to be closed to th...
Posted: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Fairgrounds - Aug. 15, 2018 To cope with the anticipated larger-than-usual attendance for Saturday's last race of the season at Bowman Gray Stadium, ...
Posted: Friday, August 10, 2018
Marketing and Communications - Aug. 10, 2018 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council as they celebrate ...
Posted: Friday, July 27, 2018
Vegetation Management - July 27, 2018 The 2000 block of Buena Vista Road, between Stratford Road and Carolina Circle, is scheduled to be close...
Page 1 of 37First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last