Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Monday, November 7, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Nov. 7, 2016 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Thursday, Nov. 1...
Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Oct. 7, 2016 Traffic to be Impacted by Parades, WSSU Homecoming on Oct. 15 Vehicle traffic through downtown Wins...
Posted: Thursday, October 6, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Oct. 6, 2016 The city’s Community and Business Development Department is offering an eight-week program that tea...
Posted: Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Marketing & Communications - Oct. 3, 2016 The city is accepting applications for the next class of “City of Winston-Salem University,&rdquo...
Posted: Thursday, September 29, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Sept. 29, 2016 City employees are holding a canned food drive during Customer Service Week, Oct. 3 - 7, and will place...
Posted: Friday, September 9, 2016
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds - Sept. 9, 2016 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market is holding its “Taste O’ Honey” exhibition Saturday, Sept....
Posted: Friday, September 2, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Sept. 2, 2016 The second annual 9/11 Public Safety Challenge, an event started last year that combines the city&r...
Posted: Friday, August 19, 2016
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds - Aug. 19, 2016 The Public Assembly Facilities Commission approved on Aug. 15 an agreement with a hockey ownership gro...
Posted: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Utilities Division - July 26, 2016 The 500 block of North Stratford Road will be closed one additional day to allow for resurfacing of the road. Deto...
Posted: Saturday, July 23, 2016
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds - July 22, 2016 The Fairgrounds Farmers Market will host its 14th Annual Tomato Salsa Contest, Saturday August 6 at 9 a.m. ...
Page 13 of 42First   Previous   8  9  10  11  12  [13]  14  15  16  17  Next   Last