Police Department News

Police Department - Jan. 19, 2019

Police Chief Catrina Thompson announced today the promotions of 10 police officers and four non-sworn personnel:

To Sergeant: Corporal Barry Martin.

To Corporal: Officers Samuel Diamont, James Gordon, Fleurette Gregory-Phillips, John Hocevar Jr., Ashley Jamerson, Travis McFadden, Angie McKaughan, James Singletary Jr. and Phillip Yates. 

To Senior Administrative Assistant: Lisa Means.

To Administrative Assistant: Jessica Abney.

To Public Safety Communications Squad Supervisor: Jerri Crews.

To Senior Public Safety Communications Operator: Emily Oliver.

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |