Sanitation News

Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Sanitation - January 11, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 16, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink 311, the city’s citi...
Posted: Monday, January 9, 2017 by Sanitation
Sanitation - January 9, 2017 Due to the winter storm, the following changes will be in effect for Sanitation collections the week of Jan. 9: Garbage...



Posted: Thursday, December 29, 2016
Sanitation - Dec. 29, 2016 City crews will make an extra round of leaf collections this year because of the slow rate at which leaves dropped. The ex...
Posted: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  Sanitation Division - Dec. 20, 2016 Collection Changes, CityLink Staffing for Christmas and New Year’s Holidays City offices wi...
Posted: Thursday, November 17, 2016
Sanitation Division - Nov. 17, 2016 City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 24 and 25, for the Thanksgiving holiday.  CityLi...
Posted: Thursday, October 27, 2016
Sanitation Division - Oct. 27, 2016 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Oct. 31, in the southern quadrant of the city (quadrant 2), we...
Posted: Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Sanitation Division - Sept. 1, 2016 City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 5, for the Labor Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen se...
Posted: Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Rollout News July 2016 In This Issue Watch Our Newest Recyc...
Posted: Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Sanitation Division - June 29, 2016 City offices will be closed Monday, July 4, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city&rsquo...
Posted: Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Sanitation Division - May 25, 2016 City offices will be closed Monday, May 30, for the Memorial Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen ...
Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last