Sanitation News

Posted: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Sanitation - August 31, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 4, for the Labor Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen service c...
Posted: Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sanitation - June 29, 2017 City offices will be closed Tuesday, July 4, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citiz...
Posted: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sanitation - May 25, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, May 29, for the Memorial Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen service ca...
Posted: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 by Sanitation
Sanitation - April 11, 2017 City offices will be closed Friday, April 14, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen service call cen...



Posted: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Sanitation - March 1, 2017 The city’s annual bulky item pick-up began this week and will run through Sept. 1. Collection crews will go through ...
Posted: Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Sanitation - January 11, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 16, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink 311, the city’s citi...
Posted: Monday, January 9, 2017 by Sanitation
Sanitation - January 9, 2017 Due to the winter storm, the following changes will be in effect for Sanitation collections the week of Jan. 9: Garbage...



Posted: Thursday, December 29, 2016
Sanitation - Dec. 29, 2016 City crews will make an extra round of leaf collections this year because of the slow rate at which leaves dropped. The ex...
Posted: Tuesday, December 20, 2016
  Sanitation Division - Dec. 20, 2016 Collection Changes, CityLink Staffing for Christmas and New Year’s Holidays City offices wi...
Posted: Thursday, November 17, 2016
Sanitation Division - Nov. 17, 2016 City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 24 and 25, for the Thanksgiving holiday.  CityLi...
Page 1 of 13First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last