Transportation News

Posted: Friday, April 12, 2019
Transportation Department - April 12, 2019 Winston-Salem has been selected to participate in the state Transportation Department's "Watch for Me NC" ...
Posted: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Transportation Department - March 27, 2019  Consultants updating the city's bicycle master plan will present their draft and collect feedback at...
Posted: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Transportation - March 26, 2019 The city of Winston-Salem has partnered with Winston Salem State University on an oral history project about the stat...
Posted: Monday, February 25, 2019
Traffic Field Operations - Feb. 25, 2019 The block of Macon Drive between University Parkway and Wake Place Court will be closed starting at 8 a.m. W...
Posted: Friday, November 2, 2018
Transportation - Nov. 2, 2018 Third Street, between Chestnut and Main streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Nov....
Posted: Monday, October 8, 2018
Transportation - Oct. 5, 2018 Sixth Street, between Cherry and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Oct. 8, to...
Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Transportation - Sept. 27, 2018 Fourth Street, between Liberty and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, O...
Posted: Thursday, September 20, 2018
Transportation - Sept. 20, 2018 Spruce Street, between Fifth Street and Holly Avenue, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Se...
Posted: Friday, August 31, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 31, 2018 Fourth Street, between Main and Chestnut streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. ...
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 23, 2018 Fourth Street, between Marshall and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Aug. 2...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311