Transportation News

Posted: Monday, October 8, 2018
Transportation - Oct. 5, 2018 Sixth Street, between Cherry and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Oct. 8, to...
Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2018
Transportation - Sept. 27, 2018 Fourth Street, between Liberty and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, O...
Posted: Thursday, September 20, 2018
Transportation - Sept. 20, 2018 Spruce Street, between Fifth Street and Holly Avenue, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Se...
Posted: Friday, August 31, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 31, 2018 Fourth Street, between Main and Chestnut streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Tuesday, Sept. ...
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 23, 2018 Fourth Street, between Marshall and Trade streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Aug. 2...
Posted: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 23, 2018 Access to the portion of High Cliffs Road south of Lakeside Drive will be cut off starting Monday, Aug. 27, to re...
Posted: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Transportation - Aug. 16, 2018 Fifth Street, between Trade and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, Aug. 20, ...
Posted: Thursday, August 9, 2018
Transportation Department - Aug. 9, 2018  Consultants updating the city's bicycle master plan will present their recommendations and collect fee...
Posted: Friday, July 27, 2018
Transportation - June 27, 2018 Fourth Street, between Spruce and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. Monday, July 30...
Posted: Friday, July 6, 2018
Traffic Field Operations - July 6, 2018 The portion of Wayside Drive between Landis Street and Morning Mist Road will be closed to through tra...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311