Transportation News

Posted: Friday, January 5, 2018
Transportation - January 5, 2018 Lanes of South Liberty Street, between Business 40 and Cemetery Street, will be closed starting Monday, Jan. 8, to a...
Posted: Friday, November 17, 2017
Transportation/DOT - November 17, 2017 The block of First Street between Marshall and Spruce streets will be closed starting Monday, Nov. 20, for the...
Posted: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Streets Division - November 9, 2017 The portion of Robinhood Road between Reynolda and Greenbriar roads will be closed overnight to through traffic b...
Posted: Thursday, November 9, 2017
Transportation/DOT - November 9, 2017 West First Street will be closed to through traffic between Cloverdale Avenue and North Stratford Road starting...
Posted: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Streets Division - November 7, 2017 The portion of Lake Drive between Ebert Road and Janita Drive will be closed to through traffic starting at 10 a....
Posted: Thursday, October 26, 2017

Travel on First Street between Cherry and Spruce Streets will be restricted starting Monday, Oct. 30, as work on a new water line shifts to those blocks.

Posted: Friday, September 15, 2017
Transportation/DOT - Sept. 14, 2017 Local non-profit organizations that provide, or are willing to provide, free WSTA bus passes to their clients are...
Posted: Friday, September 15, 2017
Transportation/DOT - Sept. 15, 2017 The closure of Lasley Drive, between Lasley Court and Wanda Court, has been extended through Sept 28. The city is...
Posted: Monday, August 28, 2017
Transportation/DOT - August 28, 2017 Lasley Drive, between Lasley Court and Wanda Court, will be closed to through traffic from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. star...
Posted: Monday, August 14, 2017
Streets Division - August 14, 2017 The block of Glade Street between Hawthorne Road and Sunset Drive will be closed to through traffic starting at 8 ...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311