Utilities News

Posted: Friday, September 20, 2019 by Utilities
Notice to Water Customers at the following addresses: Oakdale Drive: 4712, 4723, 4740 & 4741 Dippen Road: 4710, 4716, 4720, 4725, 4726, 4734, 47...



Posted: Friday, September 13, 2019 by Utilities
Notice to Water Customers: 4971 Phelps Drive to 4900 Sandusky Street, Winston-Salem A water main shutdown has been scheduled for work by contractor...



Posted: Friday, September 13, 2019
Northwest Boulevard is scheduled to be closed in the evening for sewer main repairs from Hawthorne Road to First Street Tuesday, Sept. 17 through Frid...
Posted: Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Second Street will be closed to through traffic for sewer main repairs between Broad and Poplar streets from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Thursday, Sept. 5 and...
Posted: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Waughtown Street in Winston-Salem is closed for water main repairs just east of Main Street, near the University of North Carolina School of the Arts....
Posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 by Utilities
Notice to Water Customers: 800 Block of Camel Avenue, Winston-Salem A water main shutdown has been scheduled for Wednesday, August 28, 2019. To per...



Posted: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 by Utilities
Notice to Water Customers: Rosewood Court, Winston-Salem A water main shutdown has been scheduled for the early hours of Thursday, August 29, 2019. T...



Posted: Monday, August 12, 2019
North Stratford Road will be closed for water main repairs just south of Robinhood Road, between Sussex Lane and Greenbrier Road, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m...
Posted: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Due to the hazardous conditions on residential streets all garbage, recycling and yard-waste collections have been canceled for Wednesday, Dec. 12. Co...
Posted: Monday, December 10, 2018
Operations Department - Dec. 10, 2018 Due to the hazardous conditions on residential streets all garbage, recycling and yard-waste collections have b...
Page 1 of 40First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last