City Council News

Posted: Friday, May 22, 2015
Marketing & Communications - May 20, 2015 Two popular local bands -- The Old School Players Band and The Mighty Eliminators -- will be featured a...
Posted: Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Marketing & Communications - May 12, 2015 City residents are invited to attend the Gathering Place at Fairview Park Summer Festival on Saturday, ...
Posted: Thursday, May 7, 2015 by Marketing and Communications
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds - May 6, 2015 Acclaimed North Carolina singer and songwriter Melissa Reaves will present a free concert from 10 a.m. to noo...



Posted: Wednesday, May 6, 2015
City Edition May 2015 City Holding Neighborhood Association and Neighborhood Watch Recruitment Fair Collection Change...
Posted: Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Marketing and Communications - May 5, 2015 At the request of Mast General Store and the Downtown Winston-Salem Partnership, the block of Trade Stre...
Posted: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Winston-Salem Fairgrounds - April 28, 2015 $20 Challenge, Food Trucks and Live Music Coming to the Farmers Market This Summer The $20 Challenge...
Posted: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Sustainability Office - April 21, 2015 Residents attending the Earth Day Fair this Saturday can stop at city booths to learn how to reduce their ligh...
Posted: Tuesday, March 31, 2015
The Power of Bright Ideas! Bring the family and come out to the Piedmont Earth Day Fair to enjoy the activities, displays, demonstrations, and food. F...
Posted: Monday, February 2, 2015
Looking for information? (note that  many of these are under the "Residents" button at the top)  GIS Recycling (Recycle Today) Pay water...
Posted: Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Vegetation Management - Dec. 31, 2014 The city will collect Christmas trees and put them to good use as mulch for its parks and roadsides. Residents...
Page 1 of 24First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last