Community Assistance News

Posted: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - March 11, 2014 The final meeting of the Design-Development Workshop for the Polo Road - Cherry Street area has been ...
Posted: Thursday, February 27, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Feb. 27, 2014 Residents, business owners and members of the Wake Forest University community who live or work in t...
Posted: Friday, January 31, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Jan. 31, 2014 Council Member Denise D. Adams will meet with residents Thursday, Feb. 6, to discuss crime and how a c...
Posted: Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Jan. 28, 2014 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents ...
Posted: Monday, January 27, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Jan. 27, 2014 Council Members Derwin L. Montgomery and James Taylor Jr. will hold a community meeting for the Ea...
Posted: Friday, December 6, 2013
Office of Community Assistance - Dec. 6, 2013 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents on Th...
Posted: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Office of Community Assistance - Oct. 16, 2013 Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a community chat on Thursday, Oct. 24, to discuss th...
Posted: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 by Community Assistance
East Ward residents are invited to attend or participate in a pick-up basketball game with members of the Winston-Same Police Department from 10 a.m. ...



Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a meeting Thursday, May 30, to discuss the 2013-14 city budget, the proposed sale of LJVM Coliseum and B...



Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery and the Alpha & Omega Family Institute are sponsoring a free East Ward Community Day and Children’s Health Fair fr...



Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last