Community Assistance News

Posted: Friday, December 6, 2013
Office of Community Assistance - Dec. 6, 2013 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents on Th...
Posted: Wednesday, October 16, 2013
Office of Community Assistance - Oct. 16, 2013 Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a community chat on Thursday, Oct. 24, to discuss th...
Posted: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 by Community Assistance
East Ward residents are invited to attend or participate in a pick-up basketball game with members of the Winston-Same Police Department from 10 a.m. ...



Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a meeting Thursday, May 30, to discuss the 2013-14 city budget, the proposed sale of LJVM Coliseum and B...



Posted: Wednesday, April 24, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery and the Alpha & Omega Family Institute are sponsoring a free East Ward Community Day and Children’s Health Fair fr...



Posted: Friday, April 19, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a meeting Thursday, April 25, to discuss issues that concern East Ward residents, including economic dev...



Posted: Tuesday, April 2, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member James Taylor Jr. has canceled plans to meet Thursday evening with residents about a proposed zoning change for the site of the Communit...



Posted: Thursday, March 21, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member James Taylor Jr. will hold two meetings next week to discuss zoning cases in the Southeast Ward. On Tuesday, March 26, he will meet wi...



Posted: Monday, February 25, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a meeting Thursday, Feb. 28, for residents who have questions about their property revaluation. The meet...



Posted: Tuesday, February 19, 2013 by Community Assistance
Council Member James Taylor Jr. will meet with residents Friday, Feb. 22, to discuss their concerns following a shooting at the Nitty Gritty Soul Café...



Page 2 of 4First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  Next   Last