Engineering News

Posted: Friday, July 16, 2010 by Engineering
Shattalon Drive will be closed to through traffic between Murray Road and Ionia Street starting at 8 a.m. Monday, July 19 to replace a culvert under S...



Posted: Tuesday, July 13, 2010 by Engineering
South Main Street will be closed to through traffic at 8 a.m. Wednesday, July 14 between Acadia and Sprague streets to install a sewer line. Work is e...



Posted: Monday, April 5, 2010 by Engineering
Shattalon Drive will be closed to through traffic between Murray Road and Bright Oak Avenue starting at 8 a.m. Monday, April 12, to replace the culver...



Posted: Wednesday, January 13, 2010 by Engineering
Construction is scheduled to begin Jan. 19 to add a center turn lane to Shattalon Drive between Murray Road and Bright Oak Avenue, and to make improve...



Posted: Wednesday, December 30, 2009 by Engineering
Sprague Street will be closed between Cragmore Road and Waughtown Street starting Jan. 5 to add a turn lane, curbs, gutters, and sidewalks. Work is ex...



Posted: Monday, March 23, 2009 by Engineering
City engineers will hold a drop-in session Thursday, March 26, to allow citizens to review the amended plans to widen Clemmonsville Road between South...



Posted: Friday, August 22, 2008 by Engineering
Bowen Boulevard will be closed to through traffic between Rosemary Drive and Elbon Drive starting Monday, Aug. 25, to realign the road in preparation ...



Posted: Thursday, August 21, 2008 by Engineering
Old Lexington Road will be closed to through traffic between Sprague Street and Clemmonsville Road starting Monday, Aug. 25, to widen the road between...



Posted: Monday, May 5, 2008 by Engineering
Van Buren Street, between Frontis Street and Burke Mill Road, and the portion of Burke Mill Road between Griffith and South Stratford roads are schedu...



Posted: Thursday, March 20, 2008 by Engineering
The block of Burke Mill Road between Griffith Road and Frontis Plaza Drive will be closed between 9 a.m. and 3 p.m. Thursday, March 27, while a contra...



Page 2 of 3First   Previous   1  [2]  3  Next   Last