Engineering Staff Directory

Raymond Catron, Engineering Technician, (336) 747-6853, rayc@cityofws.org 

Chris Cook, Const. Inspector Super., (336) 727-2362, chrisc@cityofws.org 

Anne Craft, Administrative Secretary, (336) 747-6829, annec@cityofws.org 

William (Bill) Curlings, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-8162, williamrcu@cityofws.org  

Micah Dishman, Survey Party Chief, (336) 727-8230, micahd@cityofws.org 

David Doss, Eng. Field Manager, (336) 727-8063, davidd@cityofws.org 

Gray Fansler, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-8111, grayf@cityofws.org

Matt Franklin, Sr. Engineering Technician, (336) 747-6826, robertmf@cityofws.org 

Al Gaskill, Civil Engineer, (336) 747-6846, albertcg@cityofws.org 

Steven Harper, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-8171, stevenh@cityofws.org 

Charles Hendrick, Civil Engineering Coordinator, (336) 747-6850 charlesh@cityofws.org 

George James, Assoc. Eng. Tech., (336) 747-6854, georgej@cityofws.org 

Andrea Keyser, Eng. Design Manager, (336) 747-6825, andreak@cityofws.org 

Todd Lewis, Sr. Civil Engineer, (336) 747-6842, toddl@cityofws.org 

Deana Lindley, Sr. Engineering Technician, (336) 747-6855, deanal@cityofws.org 

Todd Love, Sr. Civil Engineer, (336) 747-6833, toddml@cityofws.org 

Kevin Lyons, Eng. Financial Manager, (336) 747-6828, kevinl@cityofws.org 

Odell Mason, Engineering Technician, (336) 747-6838, odellm@cityofws.org 

Marck Medder, Survey Party Chief, (336) 727-8235, marckm@cityofws.org 

Jamie Nelson, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-8107, jamien@cityofws.org 

Robert Prestwood, City Engineer, (336) 747-6985, robertp@cityofws.org  

David Ridings, Survey Technician, (336) 727-8230, davidsr@cityofws.org  

Tina Russell, Engineering Technician, (336) 747-6837, tinar@cityofws.org 

Erick Smith, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-2985, jameses@cityofws.org

Jimmy Stewart, Survey Party Chief, (336) 727-8229, jimas@cityofws.org 

Alan Temple, Sr. Civil Engineer, (336) 747-6844, alant@cityofws.org 

Toby Tilley, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-8168, tobyt@cityofws.org 

Richard Viola, Construction Inspector, (336) 727-8166, richardv@cityofws.org 

Chris Wall, City Surveyor, (336) 727-8187, chrisw@cityofws.org 

Robert Wall, Construction Inspector Supervisor, (336) 727-8166, robertw@cityofws.org 

Harold Wright, Survey Worker, (336) 727-8228, haroldw@cityofws.org 

Eugene Wooten, Survey Party Chief, (336) 727-8227, jeugenew@cityofws.org 

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.