Human Resources News

Posted: Friday, March 20, 2015
Office of Community Assistance - March 20, 2015 Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will be available to discuss community concerns with citizens and...
Posted: Friday, February 20, 2015
Office of Community Assistance - Feb. 20, 2015 Council Member James Taylor Jr. will meet with constituents Thursday, Feb. 26, to discuss the requeste...
Posted: Friday, February 6, 2015 by Community Assistance
Office of Community Assistance - Feb. 6, 2015 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents on Th...



Posted: Wednesday, October 22, 2014 by Community Assistance
Office of Community Assistance - Oct. 17, 2014 Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery is hosting an Economic Empowerment Summit to be held Saturday, Oct...



Posted: Friday, August 22, 2014 by Community Assistance
Office of Community Assistance - Aug. 22, 2014 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents on T...



Posted: Friday, July 18, 2014 by Community Assistance
Office of Community Assistance - July 18, 2014 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery is hosting an East Ward Multi-Cultural Festival Saturday...



Posted: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - March 11, 2014 The final meeting of the Design-Development Workshop for the Polo Road - Cherry Street area has been ...
Posted: Thursday, February 27, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Feb. 27, 2014 Residents, business owners and members of the Wake Forest University community who live or work in t...
Posted: Friday, January 31, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Jan. 31, 2014 Council Member Denise D. Adams will meet with residents Thursday, Feb. 6, to discuss crime and how a c...
Posted: Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - Jan. 28, 2014 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents ...
Page 1 of 4First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  Next   Last