Human Resources News

Posted: Friday, November 7, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Nov. 7, 2014 Students and police representatives from colleges and universities in Winston-Salem will discuss topics of mutual conc...



Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Oct. 17, 2014 The Human Relations Commission is sponsoring an interfaith forum titled “I Have a Question About…Christi...



Posted: Friday, September 12, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Sept. 12, 2014 “Trust Talk” Forum to Discuss Law Enforcement Procedures The Human Relations Commission will hold the l...



Posted: Thursday, September 4, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Sept. 4, 2014 Two festivals and a forum for high school students on race relations highlight the city’s observance of Cultura...



Posted: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 by Human Relations
Human Relations - Sept. 2, 2014 The popular reggae band Lion Tracks headlines the entertainment when the International Village cultural festival retu...



Posted: Friday, June 6, 2014
Human Relations - June 5, 2014 Youth Advisory Council to Paint “Expression Wall” Winston-Salem youth are invited to join members of the ...
Posted: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Human Relations - March 18, 2014 Human Relations Commission Initiates “Breaking Barriers Award” in Conjunction with Fair Housing Month T...
Posted: Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Human Relations - March 11, 2014 The city of Winston-Salem’s Cultural Inclusion Program has received second place in the 2014 National League...
Posted: Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Human Relations - Feb. 11, 2014 School Children to be Honored at 34th Annual Human Relations Student Awards Banquet on Feb. 18. A student from e...
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2013
Human Relations - Dec. 9, 2013 The Winston-Salem Human Relations Commission will celebrate its 35th anniversary during its annual holiday open ho...
Page 1 of 8First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next   Last