Human Resources News

Posted: Friday, January 29, 2016
Utilities Division  - Jan. 29, 2016 The block of North Cleveland Avenue between 23rd and 25th streets will be closed to through traffic the week...
Posted: Friday, January 22, 2016
Utilities Division - Jan. 22, 2016 The block of North Cleveland Avenue between 22nd and 24th streets will continue to be closed to through traffic th...
Posted: Friday, January 15, 2016
Utilities Division - Jan. 15, 2016 Lane shifts will be in place on South Stratford Road between 7 a.m. and noon on Tuesday, Jan. 19 and again from 10...
Posted: Monday, January 11, 2016
Utilities Division - Jan. 8, 2016 Some Utilities Division customers who live in Clemmons may notice a temporary discoloration in their water the week...
Posted: Thursday, January 7, 2016
Utilities Division - Jan. 7, 2016 The block of North Cleveland Avenue between 23rd and 24th streets will be closed to through traffic the week of Jan...
Posted: Wednesday, December 23, 2015
Utilities Division - Dec. 23, 2015 The block of North Cleveland Avenue between 21st and 22nd streets will remain closed to through traffic the week o...
Posted: Tuesday, December 22, 2015
The Holiday Schedule and regular operating hours for the Landfills is posted on the Solid Waste page.
Posted: Friday, December 11, 2015
Utilities Division - Dec. 11, 2015 The block of North Cleveland Avenue between 21st and 22nd streets will be closed to through traffic from Dec. 14 t...
Posted: Friday, December 4, 2015
Utilities Division - Dec. 4, 2015 The block of North Cleveland Avenue between 23rd and 24th streets, and the block of 20th Street between Locust and ...
Posted: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Utilities Division - Nov. 25, 2015 The intersection of Reynolda Road and Northwest Boulevard will be closed from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday, Nov. 30 thr...
Page 1 of 31First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last