Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Congratulations to the City of Winston-Salem University Class of 2014! They completed 12 weeks of learning about city government - visiting locations,...
Posted: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Marketing & Communications - April 16, 2014 The city’s centennial documentary “Merger: Making the Twin City” was honored three ...
Posted: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Marketing & Communications - Feb. 14, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department is soliciting private contributions from individuals and busin...
Posted: Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Marketing & Communications - March 28, 2014 Thank you all for the thoughtful, insightful, (and funny!) slogans that you sent in for considerati...
Posted: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Ten-Year Plan Commission - March 12, 2014 Winston-Salem is among the 16 founding cities in the Homeless Veteran Leadership Network, an initiative...
Posted: Friday, March 7, 2014
Marketing & Communications - March 7, 2014 Friday Garbage & Recycling Collections Rescheduled, Landfill and Yard-Waste Facility Hours Extende...
Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Marketing & Communications - March 6, 2014 Rock the Block Concluding, Having Served Its Purpose Rock the Block, the downtown street festival...
Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2014 by Marketing and Communications
Marketing & Communications - Feb. 13, 2014 The city of Winston-Salem will host a news conference at 3:30 p.m. today in City Hall, 101 N. Main...



Posted: Thursday, February 13, 2014
WSTV 13 provides live and taped coverage of meetings (city and county) and can be watched live online or on AT&T U-verse on channel 99 or on digit...
Posted: Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Marketing & Communications - Feb. 12, 2014 Garbage collection in Winston-Salem for Thursday and Friday, Feb. 13 -14, are being postponed unti...
Page 1 of 21First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last