Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - June 10, 2015 Ward Talks Scheduled for “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage” Heather Fearnbach,...
Posted: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - June 3, 2015 Book Release Party for “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage”  The Historic Re...
Posted: Friday, May 1, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - May 1, 2015 “Winston-Salem’s Architectural Heritage” an encyclopedic survey of historic buildings, ...
Posted: Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Historic Resources Commission - April 28, 2015 Historic Preservation Month is being observed in May with lectures, panel discussions, trolley tours o...
Posted: Thursday, February 26, 2015 by Planning
February 26, 2015 The City-County Planning Board Work Session has been rescheduled for Thursday, March 5, 4:30 p.m. in the 2nd Floor Conference Ro...



Posted: Monday, February 16, 2015 by Planning
Planning and Development Services - Feb. 16, 2015 The kickoff meeting for the East-Northeast Area Plan meeting, scheduled for 7 to 9 p.m. Tuesday eve...



Posted: Thursday, February 12, 2015
City-County Planning - Feb. 12, 2015 City leaders are encouraging all citizens to show their community spirit by supporting the Wake Forest Innovatio...
Posted: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Planning and Development Services - Oct. 23, 2014 Lynne Mitchell, a former member of the City-County Planning Board, received the Outstanding Plannin...
Posted: Monday, October 20, 2014
Photos posted on Flickr Historic Resources Commission - Oct. 20, 2014 A local historic marker commemorating the Belews Street neighborhood will be u...
Posted: Tuesday, September 2, 2014 by Planning
The Community Appearance Commission is sponsoring a Fall Container Gardening seminar.  The seminar will be on Thursday, September 4, 2014, at noo...



Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last