Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Thursday, May 15, 2014
Office of Community Assistance - May 9, 2014 East Ward Council Member Derwin L. Montgomery will hold a Town Hall Meeting with his constituents at 6 ...
Posted: Friday, May 9, 2014
Utilities Division - May 9, 2014    Miller Street will be closed between Rosewood Avenue and Westover Drive during the week of May 12...
Posted: Friday, May 9, 2014
Saturday, May 20 at 10 a.m. award winning chef Nikki Miller-Ka will prepare a meal for only $20 using fresh ingredients at the Dixie Classic Fair Farm...
Posted: Thursday, April 24, 2014
Moonlight Madness, the city's 5K event benefitting the United Way of Forsyth County, is looking for a high-energy DJ to host the night's event on Frid...
Posted: Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Congratulations to the City of Winston-Salem University Class of 2014! They completed 12 weeks of learning about city government - visiting locations,...
Posted: Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Marketing & Communications - April 16, 2014 The city’s centennial documentary “Merger: Making the Twin City” was honored three ...
Posted: Thursday, April 10, 2014
Marketing & Communications - Feb. 14, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department is soliciting private contributions from individuals and busin...
Posted: Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Marketing & Communications - March 28, 2014 Thank you all for the thoughtful, insightful, (and funny!) slogans that you sent in for considerati...
Posted: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Ten-Year Plan Commission - March 12, 2014 Winston-Salem is among the 16 founding cities in the Homeless Veteran Leadership Network, an initiative...
Posted: Friday, March 7, 2014
Marketing & Communications - March 7, 2014 Friday Garbage & Recycling Collections Rescheduled, Landfill and Yard-Waste Facility Hours Extende...
Page 2 of 22First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last