Marketing and Communication News

Posted: Friday, September 27, 2013
Winston-Salem Sustainability Resource Center -    Sept. 27, 2013 The Winston-Salem Sustainability Resource Center is accepting nomination...
Posted: Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Public Assembly Facilities - Sept. 11, 2013 Cirque Italia will bring its traveling circus with a 35,000-gallon circular water stage to Bowman Gra...
Posted: Monday, July 29, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
Tomato Salsa Contest Saturday, August 3, 9:00 a.m. Dixie Classic Fair Farmers' Market event! Register online or call 727-2336.



Posted: Saturday, July 13, 2013
The new City of Winston-Salem website uses a responsive design, which means it will adapt to fit your mobile devices -- smart phones and tablets ...
Posted: Friday, June 28, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
Historic Bethabara Park will hold its annual Independence Day celebration Sunday, June 30, from 1:30 to 4:30 p.m. with a reading from the Declaration ...



Posted: Thursday, June 27, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
Assistant Police Chief Barry D. Rountree will be sworn in as Winston-Salem’s new chief of police at 3 p.m. Sunday, June 30, during a ceremony in the C...



Posted: Thursday, May 23, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
City services would be maintained at their current level, Trans-Aid and some bus routes would begin Sunday hours and property owners whose property de...



Posted: Friday, May 17, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
The city’s centennial documentary, “Merger: Making the Twin City,” is now showing on WSTV 13, channel 13 on TimeWarner Cable and channel 99 on AT &T U...



Posted: Wednesday, May 15, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
City Manager Lee Garrity today announced the selection of three finalists to become the city’s next police chief when Police Chief Scott Cunningham re...



Posted: Wednesday, May 8, 2013 by Marketing and Communications
Centennial activities on Thursday, Friday and Saturday will affect downtown streets this week. Thursday: Main Street will be closed between First an...



Page 5 of 22First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last