Contact Super Kids Officers

Below is a list of the officers and the elementary schools they are assigned to work during the school year 2013-2014.

 oficer

 Sergeant T.C. Hart

 Super Kids Unit Supervisor

 email: THART@wspd.org

 Phone: (336) 773-7834

 officer

 Corporal A.J. Glenn

email: AGLENN@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Griffith
Kimberly Park
Diggs Latham
Kimmel Farms
Ashley
Brunson

A.M. Negron

 Officer A.M. Negron

e-mail: ANEGRON@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Union Cross
Forest Park
Easton
Hall-Woodward
Morgan
Southwest

T.W. Hairston

 

 

 Officer T.W. Hairston

e-mail: THAIRSTON@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Walkertown
North Hills
Children's Center
Piney Grove
Sedge Garden
Ibraham

V.C. Costner

Officer V.C. Costner

email: VCOSTNER@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Petree
South Fork
Moore
Middle Fork
Gibson
Mineral Springs

A.N. Basco

Officer A.N. Basco

e-mail: ABASCO@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Jefferson
Old Richmond
Smith Farms
Old Town
Speas
Meadowlark

D.L. Beauchamp

Officer D.L. Beauchamp

e-mail: BEAUCHAMP@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Cook
EAS (located at Cook)
Bolton
Sherwood Forest
Ward
Downtown
Konnoak

S.E. Allen

Officer S.E. Allen

e-mail: ALLEN@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Vienna
Rural Hall
Special Children's School
Clemmons
Lewisville
Whitaker

 

You may also contact the Super Kids by:

  • US Mail: Super Kids
    c/o Winston-Salem Police Department
    725 N. Cherry St.
    Winston-Salem, NC 27102
  • Telephone: (336) 726-2028

Notify me about changes on this page

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.

City Link 311

see holiday collection schedule

Farmers Market