Contact Super Kids Officers

Below is a list of the officers and the elementary schools they are assigned to work during the school year 2014-2015.

oficer

 Sergeant T.C. Hart

 Super Kids Unit Supervisor

 email: THART@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

officer

 

Corporal A.J. Glenn

email: AGLENN@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Griffith, Kimberly Park
Diggs Latham, Kimmel Farms
Ashley, Lewisville

A.M. Negron

Officer A.M. Negron

email: ANEGRON@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Union Cross, Forest Park
Easton, Hall-Woodward
Morgan, Southwest

T.W. Hairston

Officer T.W. Hairston

email: THAIRSTON@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Walkertown, North Hills
Children's Center, Ibraham
Piney Grove, Sedge Garden

V.C. Costner

Officer V.C. Costner

email: VCOSTNER@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Petree, South Fork
Moore, Middle Fork
Gibson, Mineral Springs

Officer C A Arauz

Officer C.A. Arauz

email: CARAUZ@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Jefferson, Old Richmond
Smith Farms, Old Town
Bolton, Meadowlark

D.L. Beauchamp

Officer D.L. Beauchamp

email: BEAUCHAMP@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Cook, EAS (located at Cook)
Vienna, Sherwood Forest
Ward, Downtown, Konnoak

S.E. Allen

Officer S.E. Allen

email: ALLEN@wspd.org

Phone: (336) 773-7834

Speas, Rural Hall
Special Children's School
Clemmons, Brunson, Whitaker

You may also contact the Super Kids by:

  • US Mail:
    Super Kids
    c/o Winston-Salem Police Department
    725 N. Cherry St.
    Winston-Salem, NC 27102
  • Telephone: (336) 726-2028

Notify me about changes on this page

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311