Police Department News

Posted: Monday, December 8, 2014
Police Department - Dec. 8, 2014 Police, Fire Participating in “Heroes and Helpers” Program The Winston-Salem Police and Fire department...
Posted: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Police Department - Nov. 25, 2014 Police Holding “Stuff the Patrol Car” Toy Drive The Winston-Salem Police Department is holding a &ldqu...
Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014
Police Department - Oct. 17, 2014 The Downtown Bicycle Patrol is holding a blanket drive to help the homeless. Cpl. Joshua Henry says that on cold n...
Posted: Monday, September 22, 2014 by Police
Police Department - Sept. 22, 2014 Citizens can turn in expired, unwanted, or unused prescription drugs and over-the-counter medications, no questi...



Posted: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Police Department - Aug. 26, 2014 As part of its on-going effort to recruit minority police officers, the Winston-Salem Police Department is promotin...
Posted: Monday, August 11, 2014 by Police
Police Department - July 31, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department has added an additional crime mapping resource to enable citizens to be more in...



Posted: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 by Police
Police Department - Aug. 5, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department’s basketball team will take on a team representing the Southeast Ward in a...



Posted: Friday, August 1, 2014 by Police
Police Department - Aug. 1, 2014 Neighborhoods throughout Winston-Salem are invited to join with thousands of communities nationwide on Tuesday, Aug....



Posted: Thursday, June 26, 2014
Police Department - June 26, 2014 Door-to-door salesmen will have to have a solicitation license and display a city-issued photo identification und...
Posted: Thursday, May 8, 2014
Police Department - May 2, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department will hold a job fair on Saturday, May 10, from 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. at the Beaty Pub...
Page 1 of 12First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last