Police Department News

Posted: Tuesday, January 13, 2015
The Winston-Salem Police Department and the Forsyth County Emergency Services 911 Centers have officially announced “Text to 911” capabili...
Posted: Monday, January 12, 2015
Police Department - Jan. 12, 2015 Get in Costume and Take a “Polar Plunge” to Support Special Olympics The annual costumed Polar Plunge,...
Posted: Friday, January 9, 2015
Polar Plunge for Special Olympics - "Freezin' For A Reason" - January 24, 2015, 1:00 p.m., Teams are forming now! The Winston-Salem Police Department ...
Posted: Monday, December 8, 2014
Police Department - Dec. 8, 2014 Police, Fire Participating in “Heroes and Helpers” Program The Winston-Salem Police and Fire department...
Posted: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Police Department - Nov. 25, 2014 Police Holding “Stuff the Patrol Car” Toy Drive The Winston-Salem Police Department is holding a &ldqu...
Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014
Police Department - Oct. 17, 2014 The Downtown Bicycle Patrol is holding a blanket drive to help the homeless. Cpl. Joshua Henry says that on cold n...
Posted: Monday, September 22, 2014 by Police
Police Department - Sept. 22, 2014 Citizens can turn in expired, unwanted, or unused prescription drugs and over-the-counter medications, no questi...



Posted: Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Police Department - Aug. 26, 2014 As part of its on-going effort to recruit minority police officers, the Winston-Salem Police Department is promotin...
Posted: Monday, August 11, 2014 by Police
Police Department - July 31, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department has added an additional crime mapping resource to enable citizens to be more in...



Posted: Tuesday, August 5, 2014 by Police
Police Department - Aug. 5, 2014 The Winston-Salem Police Department’s basketball team will take on a team representing the Southeast Ward in a...



Page 1 of 12First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last