Property Facilities Management News

Posted: Monday, July 27, 2015
Recreation & Parks - July 27, 2015 City Parks to Host “Neighborhood Suites” Concerts Five city parks will host free concerts by the ...
Posted: Friday, July 17, 2015 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - July 17, 2015 City officials will hold a public input session Tuesday, July 21, to display a site analysis and gather initia...



Posted: Monday, June 8, 2015
Recreation and Parks - June 8, 2015 All city pools will open for the summer on Friday, June 12. Patrons entering the pool must be wearing appropriat...
Posted: Monday, June 8, 2015
Recreation & Parks - June 8, 2015 Fairground Fridays return Friday, June 12, with music by Mr. Bill’s Productions, dance contests, prizes, ...
Posted: Friday, June 5, 2015
Recreation & Parks - June 5, 2015 Special Olympics Forsyth County is partnering with the Gateway YWCA to hold a “Superhero Spectacular&rdqu...
Posted: Friday, April 3, 2015 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - March 26, 2015 Winston-Salem Recreation and Parks will hold its annual Family Easter Fling at the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds ...



Posted: Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Recreation & Parks - Dec. 16, 2014 Support Special Olympics This Holiday: Give Special Olympics Apparel This holiday, support Special Olympics F...
Posted: Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Recreation & Parks - Nov. 25, 2014 During the North Carolina Senior Games held this fall, 154 competitors age 50 and over from Forsyth and Stokes...
Posted: Thursday, October 23, 2014
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 23, 2014 Recreation officials reopened the Brown & Douglas Recreation Center today after learning that there is no ...
Posted: Friday, October 17, 2014 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 17, 2014 The Brown & Douglas Recreation Center has been closed temporarily to allow structural engineers to investi...



Page 1 of 8First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next   Last