Property Facilities Management News

Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2015
Sanitation Division - May 21, 2015 City offices will be closed Monday, May 25, for the Memorial Day holiday.  CityLink, the city’s citizen...
Posted: Friday, April 24, 2015
Sanitation Division - April 24, 2015 Households that ignore warnings and repeatedly put garbage and other non-recyclables in their recycling carts wi...
Posted: Friday, March 27, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - March 27, 2015 City offices will be closed Friday, April 3, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen service ...



Posted: Thursday, March 5, 2015 by Sanitation
The recycling collections are running behind this week, please leave your carts out until they get picked up.



Posted: Tuesday, February 24, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 24, 2015 Collections for garbage, recycling and yard waste for Tuesday were canceled because of the snow. Tuesday collections are s...



Posted: Wednesday, February 18, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 18, 2015 Collections for garbage, recycling and yard waste that were canceled Wednesday will be made up on Thursday, Feb. 19, at th...



Posted: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 17, 2015 Tuesday Sanitation Collections Rescheduled; Wednesday Collections Delayed Collections for garbage, recycling and yard was...



Posted: Monday, February 16, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation - Feb. 16, 2015 Sanitation Division collections for Tuesday, Feb. 17, will be delayed because of the winter storm predicted for our area t...



Posted: Friday, January 16, 2015
Sanitation Division - Jan. 16, 2015 The Sanitation Division is seeking to place eight bulk recycling containers at apartment, condominium or townhous...
Posted: Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Sanitation Division - Jan. 14, 2015 Collection Changes for Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 19, to observ...
Page 1 of 10First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last