Property Facilities Management News

Posted: Thursday, April 2, 2015
Streets Division - April 2, 2015 Westoak-Flyntvalley Intersection Closing; Flyntvalley Storm Drain Repairs Extended The intersection of Flyntva...
Posted: Monday, March 16, 2015
Streets Division - March 16, 2015 The intersection of Patterson Avenue and 25th Street is closed to replace an 80-foot length of storm drain pipe tha...
Posted: Friday, March 13, 2015
Transportation - March 13, 2015 The Winston-Salem Urban Area will receive federal transportation funds to assist eligible agencies in meeting the tra...
Posted: Friday, March 13, 2015
Streets Division - March 13, 2015 The portion of Flyntvalley Drive between 451 Flyntvalley Drive and Westoak Trail is closed because of a sinkhole op...
Posted: Friday, March 13, 2015
Transportation - March 13, 2015 The block of South Broad Street between Bank and Academy streets is being closed this afternoon to shore up the stree...
Posted: Monday, March 2, 2015 by Transportation
Transportation - Feb. 27, 2014 Main Street will remain closed to all traffic between Second and Third Streets the week of March 2 while Duke Energy c...



Posted: Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Transportation - Feb. 25, 2015 Transportation planners have canceled the drop-in session on the downtown street study scheduled for Thursday night, F...
Posted: Friday, February 20, 2015
Transportation - Feb. 20, 2015 Transportation planners will hold a drop-in session Thursday, Feb. 26, to solicit public feedback on proposed changes ...
Posted: Tuesday, February 17, 2015 by Transportation
Transportation - Feb. 17, 2015 A public review session for the 2040 Metropolitan Transportation Plan Street and Highway Project List, scheduled for 4...



Posted: Friday, October 31, 2014
Streets Operations Division - Oct. 30, 2014 Chestnut Street will be closed to through traffic starting Tuesday, Nov. 4, between Fourth and Fifth stre...
Page 1 of 9First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next   Last