Recreation & Parks News

Posted: Friday, July 29, 2016
Recreation and Parks - July 29, 2016 Many of the summer lifeguard staff for Recreation and Parks Department will end their service period within the ...
Posted: Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Recreation & Parks - July 27, 2016 Recreation and Parks will wrap up its third season of Fairground Fridays on July 29 at the Winston-Salem Fairg...
Posted: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Recreation and Parks - July 26, 2016 Thursday, July 28, the William Roscoe Anderson Jr. Community Center will debut the Rhythm & Rhyme Youth Poet...
Posted: Thursday, July 21, 2016 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - July 21, 2016 Contractors will repair a portion of the fence surrounding the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Skate Park this Satur...



Posted: Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Recreation & Parks - June 22, 2016 The bait shop, fishing pier and boat launch ramp at Salem Lake will be closed starting Monday, June 27, to all...
Posted: Thursday, June 16, 2016
Recreation & Parks - June 16, 2016 Fairground Fridays return Friday, June 17, with dance contests, prizes, give-aways and free arcade games from ...
Posted: Monday, June 13, 2016 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - June 13, 2016 Northwest Ward Council Member Jeff MacIntosh and staff of the Recreation and Parks Department are holding a dr...



Posted: Friday, June 10, 2016
Recreation and Parks - June 10, 2016 UPDATE: Sprague pool is open as of Friday, June 17, 2016. Happy Hill and Sprague pools will not open today as...
Posted: Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Recreation and Parks - May 23, 2016 Bolton Pool, Parkland and Kimberley Park pools will be open for the Memorial Day weekend May 28 – 30. Bolto...
Posted: Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Recreation & Parks - May 4, 2016 Recreation & Parks has arranged with the Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools to make the Muddy Creek Greenw...
Page 1 of 11First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311