Recreation & Parks News

Posted: Friday, November 4, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Nov. 4, 2015 Basketball “Toy-Raiser” Game Scheduled to Benefit Peace Toys Program Basketball teams for the ...
Posted: Friday, October 28, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 28, 2016 Council Member Jeff MacIntosh and staff with the city Recreation and Parks Department will hold a drop-in meet...
Posted: Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Marketing and Communications - Oct. 26, 2016 City residents are invited to join Mayor Allen Joines and members of the City Council on Friday, Oct. 28...
Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 14, 2016 Special Olympics “BBQ, Boogie & Bowling” Fundraiser Coming Oct. 2 Special Olympics Forsyth Co...
Posted: Friday, October 7, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Oct. 7, 2016 South Fork Park to Host Inaugural “Trail of Treats” for Kids & Families The Winston-Salem Recr...
Posted: Thursday, August 18, 2016
Recreation & Parks - Aug. 18, 2016 The Georgia Taylor Recreation Center will be closed Aug. 22 –28 to replace the building’s air cond...
Posted: Friday, July 29, 2016
Recreation and Parks - July 29, 2016 Many of the summer lifeguard staff for Recreation and Parks Department will end their service period within the ...
Posted: Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Recreation & Parks - July 27, 2016 Recreation and Parks will wrap up its third season of Fairground Fridays on July 29 at the Winston-Salem Fairg...
Posted: Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Recreation and Parks - July 26, 2016 Thursday, July 28, the William Roscoe Anderson Jr. Community Center will debut the Rhythm & Rhyme Youth Poet...
Posted: Thursday, July 21, 2016 by Recreation & Parks
Recreation & Parks - July 21, 2016 Contractors will repair a portion of the fence surrounding the Winston-Salem Fairgrounds Skate Park this Satur...



Page 1 of 12First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311