Sanitation News

Posted: Friday, January 19, 2018
Sanitation Division - January 19, 2018 Waste Management resumed recycling collections at 9 a.m. today on collection routes that were missed on Wednes...
Posted: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Sanitation Division - January 17, 2018 Due to the winter storm, all garbage and yard-waste collections for Thursday have been canceled. Garbage and y...
Posted: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Sanitation - January 10, 2018 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 15, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink 311, the city’s citi...
Posted: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Sanitation Division - December 20, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Dec. 25, for the Christmas holiday and Monday, Jan. 1, for the New...
Posted: Thursday, November 16, 2017
Sanitation Division - November 16, 2017 City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 23 and 24, for the Thanksgiving holiday. CityLink 311, ...
Posted: Friday, October 27, 2017
Sanitation - October 27, 2017 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Nov. 6, in the western quadrant of the city (quadrant 3), north of U...
Posted: Thursday, August 31, 2017
Sanitation - August 31, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 4, for the Labor Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen service c...
Posted: Thursday, June 29, 2017
Sanitation - June 29, 2017 City offices will be closed Tuesday, July 4, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citiz...
Posted: Thursday, May 25, 2017
Sanitation - May 25, 2017 City offices will be closed Monday, May 29, for the Memorial Day holiday. CityLink 311, the city’s citizen service ca...
Posted: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 by Sanitation
Sanitation - April 11, 2017 City offices will be closed Friday, April 14, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen service call cen...



Page 1 of 14First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last