Sanitation News

Posted: Friday, March 18, 2016
Sanitation Division - March 18, 2016 City offices will be closed Friday, March 25, for the Easter holiday.  CityLink, the city’s citizen ...
Posted: Monday, February 15, 2016
Sanitation Division - Feb. 15, 2016 Recycling and yard-waste collections were not made this morning because of hazardous road conditions. Recycling c...
Posted: Monday, February 15, 2016
Sanitation Division - Feb. 15, 2016 The city’s annual bulky item pick-up will begin Feb. 29. Through Sept. 2, crews will go through the ci...
Posted: Monday, January 25, 2016
Sanitation Division - Jan. 25, 2016 Sanitation collections will resume Tuesday under an amended schedule to make up for collections that were cancele...
Posted: Friday, January 15, 2016
Sanitation Division - Jan. 15, 2016 Collection Changes for Martin Luther King Jr. Day Holiday City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 18, to observ...
Posted: Thursday, December 17, 2015
Sanitation Division - Dec. 17, 2015 Collection Changes for Christmas and New Year’s Day Holidays City offices will be closed Thursday and Frid...
Posted: Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Sanitation Division - Nov. 18, 2015 Collection Changes, CityLink Staffing for Thanksgiving Holiday City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, ...
Posted: Friday, October 23, 2015
Sanitation Division -Oct. 23, 2015 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Nov. 2, in the eastern quadrant of the city (quadrant 1), east ...
Posted: Monday, June 29, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - June 29, 2015 City offices will be closed Friday, July 3, to observe the Independence Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s c...



Posted: Thursday, May 21, 2015 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - May 21, 2015 City offices will be closed Monday, May 25, for the Memorial Day holiday.  CityLink, the city’s citizen...



Page 1 of 11First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last