Sanitation News

Posted: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Sanitation Division - Nov. 19, 2014 City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 27 and 28, for the Thanksgiving holiday. CityLink 311, the ...
Posted: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Sanitation Division - Oct. 29, 2014 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Nov. 3, in the northern quadrant of the city, between Reynolda...
Posted: Thursday, August 28, 2014
Sanitation Division - Aug. 28, 2014 City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 1, for the Labor Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s citizen servic...
Posted: Friday, June 27, 2014
Sanitation Division - June 27, 2014 City offices will be closed Friday, July 4, for the Independence Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s 24-hour...
Posted: Thursday, May 22, 2014
Sanitation Division - May 22, 2014 City offices will be closed Monday, May 26, for the Memorial Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s 24-hour citi...
Posted: Monday, April 14, 2014 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - April 14, 2014 City offices will be closed Friday, April 18, for the Easter holiday. CityLink, the city’s 24-hour citizen...



Posted: Friday, February 28, 2014
Sanitation Division - Feb. 28, 2014 The Sanitation Division begins its annual bulky item collection on March 3. Through Sept. 5, crews will go throug...
Posted: Friday, February 14, 2014 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - Feb. 14, 2014 Thursday and Friday recycling collections  were canceled February 13 and 14. Excess recycling will be pi...



Posted: Friday, January 31, 2014 by Sanitation
Sanitation Division - Jan. 31, 2014 Sanitation collections are operating a day behind schedule because of the winter storm earlier this week. Friday ...



Posted: Thursday, January 16, 2014
Sanitation Division - Jan. 15, 2014 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 20, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink, the city’...
Page 1 of 9First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next   Last