Sanitation News

Posted: Wednesday, May 20, 2009 by Sanitation
Public Service Announcement City offices will be closed Monday, May 25, for the Memorial Day holiday. There will be no changes in garbage collectio...



Posted: Tuesday, April 7, 2009 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Friday, April 10, for the Easter holiday. Garbage collections scheduled for Friday will be held Monday, April 13. All ...



Posted: Friday, March 6, 2009 by Rollout News Newsletter
In this EditionSeason’s Greetings from the Sanitation DivisionA Message from the Recycling Administrator Holiday collection changes Have a holly, joll...



Posted: Tuesday, March 3, 2009 by Sanitation
Curbside recycling collections in Winston-Salem will be delayed by a day all week because of the winter storm and will be held Tuesday through Saturda...



Posted: Tuesday, March 3, 2009 by Sanitation
Yard-waste carts: Monday routes will be collected on Wednesday, March 4. Tuesday and Wednesday routes will be collected Thursday. Thursday routes will...



Posted: Wednesday, February 4, 2009 by Sanitation
Garbage collections in Winston-Salem today will be made at the curbside because of slippery conditions in yards from the snow.  



Posted: Tuesday, January 20, 2009 by Sanitation
Garbage collections in Winston-Salem today will be made at the curbside because of slippery conditions in yards from the snow.    



Posted: Friday, January 16, 2009 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 19, for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday.Garbage and curbside recycling collections for the week of Jan...



Posted: Tuesday, December 30, 2008 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday, Jan. 1, in observance of New Year’s Day. Sanitation collections will be affected. Garbage will be collected as...



Posted: Thursday, December 18, 2008 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Dec. 25 - 26 and Thursday, Jan. 1, in observance of Christmas and New Year’s Day. Sanitation collecti...



Page 10 of 13First   Previous   4  5  6  7  8  9  [10]  11  12  13  Next   Last