Sanitation News

Posted: Wednesday, June 27, 2007 by Sanitation
Public Service Announcement City offices will be closed Wednesday, July 4, for the Independence Day holiday. Garbage and yard-waste collections will ...



Posted: Tuesday, June 5, 2007 by Rollout News Newsletter
Collection Changes for Summer Holidays Curbside Recycling Expands Feed the Bin and Win! Yard-waste Cart Stickers - Time to Renew Sanitatio...



Posted: Thursday, March 22, 2007 by Rollout News Newsletter
Bulky Item Pickup Starts in March Collection Changes for Easter/Memorial Day Have You Considered "Plastic Wood?" Director's Message: "We're o...



Posted: Friday, January 12, 2007 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 15, for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday. Garbage and curbside recycling collections for the week of J...



Posted: Wednesday, December 27, 2006 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Jan 1, in observance of New Year’s Day. Garbage collections will not be affected by the holiday. Yard cart and c...



Posted: Friday, December 22, 2006 by Rollout News Newsletter
Holiday collection changes Don’t miss the last leaf collection on your street May all your Christmases be green Recycling your holiday w...



Posted: Wednesday, December 20, 2006 by Sanitation
Public Service Announcement City offices will be closed Monday, Dec. 25, and Monday, Jan. 1, in observance of Christmas and New Year’s Day. Garbage c...



Posted: Thursday, November 30, 2006 by Sanitation
Read the Cart & Bin newsletter online Read more about My City of WSThe Sanitation Division and Recycle Today have started Cart & Bin, a free electron...



Posted: Friday, November 17, 2006 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 23-24, for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. Garbage collection will be rescheduled because of the ...



Page 11 of 11First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  [11]  Next   Last