Sanitation News

Posted: Thursday, January 16, 2014
Sanitation Division - Jan. 15, 2014 City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 20, to observe Martin Luther King Jr. Day. CityLink, the city’...
Posted: Friday, December 27, 2013
Sanitation Division - Dec. 18, 2013 City offices will be closed Wednesday, Dec. 25, for the Christmas holiday; and Wednesday, Jan. 1, for the New...
Posted: Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Sanitation Division - Nov. 20, 2013 Garbage collection Tuesday, Wednesday as usual. Thurs. collection on Mon. 12/2. Fri. collection on Tues. 1...
Posted: Monday, November 4, 2013
Rollout News Autumn 2013 In This Issue In this issue ...
Posted: Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Sanitation Division - Oct. 30, 2013 City crews will start collecting leaves on Monday, Nov. 4, in the western quadrant of the city, between Busines...
Posted: Friday, August 30, 2013
Sanitation Division - Aug. 29, 2013 City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 2, for the Labor Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s 24-hour citize...
Posted: Thursday, August 1, 2013
Rollout News Summer 2013 In This Issue In this issue ...
Posted: Thursday, July 18, 2013
Sanitation Division - July 18, 2013 The city of Winston-Salem has received a national Excellence Award from the Solid Waste Association of North ...
Posted: Friday, June 28, 2013 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday, July 4, for the Independence Day holiday. CityLink, the city’s 24-hour citizen service call center, will be open...



Posted: Friday, June 28, 2013 by Sanitation
The city Sanitation Division will keep in place for at least two more weeks the relaxed requirements for brush collection that it adopted after the wi...



Page 2 of 12First   Previous   1  [2]  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last