Sanitation News

Posted: Friday, February 25, 2011 by Sanitation
The Sanitation Division will begin its annual bulky item collection on Monday, Feb. 28. Through Aug. 29, crews will go through the city street by st...



Posted: Wednesday, January 12, 2011 by Sanitation
Garbage: All garbage routes this week will be collected a day late: Tuesday on Wednesday, etc. Friday routes will be collected on Saturday, Jan. 15. ...



Posted: Wednesday, January 12, 2011 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 17, for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday. Garbage and curbside recycling collections for the week of J...



Posted: Tuesday, January 11, 2011 by Sanitation
All Sanitation Division collections for Tuesday have been suspended because of the winter storm. A make-up plan will be announced later in the day. ...



Posted: Thursday, January 6, 2011 by Rollout News Newsletter
In this Edition Director’s Message Leaf collection begins Nov. 1 Have an eco-friendly Thanksgiving Shop green on Black Friday Collection changes for...



Posted: Thursday, December 16, 2010 by Sanitation
Sanitation collections for Thursday, Dec. 16, have been postponed due to hazardous road conditions. Sanitation Collection Make-Up Plan Amended (Thur...



Posted: Monday, November 22, 2010 by Rollout News Newsletter
In this Edition Curbside garbage collection Roll-out Recycling Upcoming collection changes Read this newsletter online: www.sanitation.cityofws.org...



Posted: Tuesday, November 16, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 25-26, for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. Garbage collection, curbside recycling, and yard-waste...



Posted: Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 6, for the Labor Day holiday. There will be no change in the collection schedule for garbage. Curbside r...



Page 6 of 11First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last