Sanitation News

Posted: Friday, March 26, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Friday, April 2, for the Easter holiday. Garbage collections scheduled for Friday will be held Monday, April 5. All ot...



Posted: Friday, February 5, 2010 by Sanitation
Because of the winter storm, garbage collections scheduled for today and Saturday will be held Saturday at the curbside only. Yard-waste and curbside ...



Posted: Monday, February 1, 2010 by Sanitation
Curbside recycling and yard-waste collections will be postponed by a day this week because of the winter storm. For more information call CityLink at ...



Posted: Monday, February 1, 2010 by Sanitation
Garbage collections will be postponed by a day this week and will be held at the curbside because of slippery conditions in yards from the snow. Frida...



Posted: Thursday, January 14, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Jan. 18, for the Martin Luther King Jr. Day holiday. Garbage and curbside recycling collections for the week of J...



Posted: Tuesday, December 22, 2009 by Sanitation
Garbage collection on Wednesday will be conducted at the curbside only. Slippery conditions resulting from lingering snow and ice make backyard collec...



Posted: Monday, December 21, 2009 by Sanitation
Garbage collection on Tuesday will be conducted at the curbside only. Slippery conditions resulting from lingering snow and ice make backyard collecti...



Posted: Friday, December 18, 2009 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Friday, Dec. 25, and Friday, Jan. 1, in observance of Christmas and New Year’s Day. Sanitation collections for both week...



Posted: Wednesday, November 18, 2009 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 26-27, for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. Garbage collection will be rescheduled because of the ...



Posted: Thursday, October 29, 2009 by Rollout News Newsletter
In this Edition Have an Earth-friendly summer! Don’t ‘waste” your summer Upcoming holiday collection changes Yard waste Is curbside collection for yo...



Page 7 of 11First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last