Sanitation News

Posted: Thursday, January 6, 2011 by Rollout News Newsletter
In this Edition Director’s Message Leaf collection begins Nov. 1 Have an eco-friendly Thanksgiving Shop green on Black Friday Collection changes for...



Posted: Thursday, December 16, 2010 by Sanitation
Sanitation collections for Thursday, Dec. 16, have been postponed due to hazardous road conditions. Sanitation Collection Make-Up Plan Amended (Thur...



Posted: Monday, November 22, 2010 by Rollout News Newsletter
In this Edition Curbside garbage collection Roll-out Recycling Upcoming collection changes Read this newsletter online: www.sanitation.cityofws.org...



Posted: Tuesday, November 16, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Thursday and Friday, Nov. 25-26, for the Thanksgiving Day holiday. Garbage collection, curbside recycling, and yard-waste...



Posted: Thursday, September 2, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, Sept. 6, for the Labor Day holiday. There will be no change in the collection schedule for garbage. Curbside r...



Posted: Wednesday, June 23, 2010 by Sanitation
The City Council voted Monday night to phase in curbside garbage collection throughout the city. Starting in August, the Sanitation Division is sched...



Posted: Wednesday, May 26, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Monday, May 31, for the Memorial Day holiday. There will be no changes in garbage collections. Yard-cart and curbside ...



Posted: Friday, March 26, 2010 by Sanitation
City offices will be closed Friday, April 2, for the Easter holiday. Garbage collections scheduled for Friday will be held Monday, April 5. All ot...



Posted: Friday, February 5, 2010 by Sanitation
Because of the winter storm, garbage collections scheduled for today and Saturday will be held Saturday at the curbside only. Yard-waste and curbside ...



Page 8 of 13First   Previous   3  4  5  6  7  [8]  9  10  11  12  Next   Last