Clean Streams Professionals

clean streams logo

Clean Streams is a unique program for turf grass professionals as it provides important information on protecting water quality. Workshops are offered twice a year at Cooperative Extension of Forsyth county (1450 Fairchild Road). Participants can receive 2 pesticide credits for attending and passing a short test. 

The City of Winston-Salem's Stormwater Division and Forsyth County Cooperative Extension wish to congratulate the following businesses for becoming certified Clean Streams professionals.  We hope that you will consider theses businesses when thinking about lawn care needs. 

Clean Streams Professionals

A New Leaf, Inc. 
Tina Raabe
Newleaf@76.com 
Dean & Co.
Boyd Inman
Binman1@triad.rr.com
Knight Services Inc.
Joe Knight
Knightservices@triad.rr.com
Rusty Tucker Lawn Care
Rusty Tucker
Rtlawncare@yadtel.net
Nature's Select of WS
PJ Lenihan
http://Naturesselect.com  
Porter Lawn & Landscaping
Joseph Murray
(336) 688-5420
Vogler's Mowing & Trimming
Eugene Vogler
Evogler@triad.rr.com
Sedge Garden Nursery
Michael Garner
(336) 788-6862
Stoneybrook Lawnscapes, Inc.
Steve Luka
Swluka@yahoo.com
Transou & Son Landscaping
Sherman Transou
Transoulandscaping@yahoo.com
Walsh Lawn Care
Robert Lee Walsh
(336) 766-9051
West Bend Lawn & Landscape
Mark Bumgardner
(336) 945-5772
Grassy Knob Beautification, Inc.
Kelly Lee Benson
Kjbensongkb@triad.rr.com
Phoenix Designs
Cynthia Kiger
Ckarborist@aol.com
Green Resources
David Lynch
Kenny Johnson
Green-resource.com  
Benfield Landscapes
Rick Benfield
Tbenfield@triad.rr.com
Environmental Concepts
Lucas Farrington
FordKuntry85@hotmail.com 
Consolidated Landscaping, Inc.
Mike Helper
Mike@reynoldanursery.com
Weavil Lawn
Rick Weavil
Coley Lawns, LLC.
Richard Coley Jr.
Rcoleyjr@triad.rr.com
Parrish Landscaping Co.
Alice Parrish
Aliceparrish@parrishlandscaping.com
A+ Lawn Service
Steve Stewart
New Earth Designs
Jason Williams
Leisure Lawn Landscapes
Terry Baker
Leisure42@embarqmail.com
Reid Lawn Service
Steve Reid
Sides Seeding & Landscaping
Scott Hurdle
Scotth@sidesseeding.com
Dillon Outdoors
William Zachery Dillon
Mocks Landscaping & Nursery
Zeke Allen Mock, Jr.
Spease Enterprises
David Spease
Dspease@triad.rr.com
John C Pennington & Co Lawncare
John Pennington
Wsrunt@hotmamail.com
Grass Root Services
Gary Dutton
(336) 830-2050
T/A Developing Inc.
Tyrone Anthony
Hutchens Landscaping
Wayne Hutchens
Hutchland@alltel.net
Barringer Landscape
David Barringer
Tombbarringer@yahoo.com
Leisure Lawn Landscapes
Tracy Essick
T.Essick@embarqmail.com
Wilson Nursery & Landscaping
Michael Wilson
MWilson70@triad.rr.com
Tall Pines Lawn & Grounds
Richard Crotts
Everhart Enterprises
Mark Everhart
Mweverhart69@hotmail.com<
Gauldin Landscaping
Mike Gauldin
Mike@gauldinlandscaping.com
Blue Ridge Landscaping & Waterworks
Josh Parsons
Jgp8113@yahoo.com
Natural Landscapes
Jim Joyce
Rufusjim@earthlink.net
New Earth Designs
Floyd Mills
Lbsambo@gmail.com
Wagoner's Lawn Care
Clarence Wagoner
DC&K Associates
Daryl Crews
(336) 784-9046
Reynolda Nursery & Landscaping Supply, LLC
Daniel Slater
Dan@reynoldanursery.com
Smith's Lawncare & Landscaping
Brian Smith
Brian4546@aol.com
Mike Dillon Landscapes
Michael Dillon
Scott's Landscaping
Kyle Scott
Ksscott1983@yahoo.com
Yard Werks
David Stanley
City of High Point
Patricia Rissler
Green Edge Lawn Care LLC
Richard Kinney
Greenedge@triad.rr.com
Porter Lawn & Landscaping
Joe Murray
Hess Landscapes, Inc.
Richard Hess
(336) 595-3400
Carolina Greenscape
Kim Smith
(336) 345-1298
Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools
Steve Cutright
Ed Carter
Doug Craven
David Lakey
Anthony Derek Lawson
Joel Moorefield
Kenny Hall
Montie Hamby
North Carolina School of the Arts
Jamie Moore
Kevin Angel
Jerry Franklin
Dale Gauldin
Jason Hester
Mike Quick
Antonio Johnson
Robert Herring
Forrest Allred
City of King
Michael Boyles
Thomas Bowen
City of Winston-Salem
Mickey Boone
Forsyth County Grounds Maintenance
Eddie Cooley
Long Creek Golf Club
Jamie Rutherford
Old Salem
Matt Noyes
Vonnie Hannah
Salem Academy and College
Brian Voss
Salem Cemetery Company
Spurgeon Emmett Adcock
Elkin Parks and Recreation
Charles Felts
Jackie McGrady
Delbert Norman
Village of Clemmons
David Thompson
Judy Cherry
Village of Tobaccoville
Dale Hester
WSSU
Clayton Richardson
Custom Plantscapes, Inc
Winston-Salem
Douglas Burdick
dburdick@customplantscapes.com
City of King
Thomas Bowen
PO Box 1132
King, NC 27021
Sea of Green
Ashboro
Cynthia Brown
seaofgreen@live.com
The Good Earth
Winston-Salem;
Billy Chambers
bgchambers1@smsn.com
Department of Transportation
Winston-Salem, NC 27105
Daniel Horne
Wake Forest University
Reynolda Gardens

100 Reynolda Gardens
Winston-Salem, NC
David Bare
Kirk Deal
John Kiger
Preston Stockton
Diane Wise
Salemtown
1000 Salemtown Dr
Winston-Salem
Constance Creasman
Konrad Gannon
Mark Holt
Town of Kernersville
Timothy Goins
John Edwards
Dale Metzinger
Dreamscapes
Kernersville
Barbara Lester
blester1956@hahoo.com
Liberty Lawn
Walkertown, NC
Tim Key
timkey555@gmail.com
 

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.