Stormwater/Erosion Control News

Posted: Friday, September 8, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Sept. 8, 2017 Lockland Park, at 401 Lockland Avenue, will be closed starting Monday, Sept. 11, to install an improved st...
Posted: Friday, March 17, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - March 17, 2017 Forsyth Creek Week turns 5 this year, and organizers are pulling together a mix of tested favorites and n...
Posted: Friday, November 11, 2016
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Nov. 11, 2016 To further its mission of educating Forsyth County residents about the importance of local waterways, the ...
Posted: Friday, May 20, 2016
Stormwater/Erosion Control - May 20, 2016 The Ivy Avenue, between 24th and 17th streets, will be closed to through traffic starting Monday, May 23, t...
Posted: Thursday, March 31, 2016
Stormwater/Erosion Control - March 31, 2016 The fourth annual Forsyth Creek Week will be held April 2 - 10, offering to connect Forsyth residents wit...
Posted: Friday, November 6, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Nov. 6, 2015 The portion of Indiana Avenue between 28th Street and Patterson Avenue, along with 28th Street between Indi...
Posted: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - June 3, 2015 The city will test for methane in the soil of the neighborhood west of Bowman Gray Stadium after testing re...
Posted: Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - March 11, 2015 During Forsyth Creek Week the City/County Utilities Division is opening the gates to the R.A. Thomas Wate...
Posted: Monday, March 2, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - March 2, 2015 Forsyth Creek Week is returning March 14-22 for its third year with a renewed emphasis on offering fun as ...
Posted: Thursday, January 8, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Jan. 8, 2015 The block of 25th Street between Ivy and Stokes avenues will be closed to through traffic starting Monday, ...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last