Stormwater/Erosion Control News

Posted: Friday, November 10, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - November 10, 2017 Closure of the intersection where Lockland Avenue and Grace Street join Elizabeth Avenue has been exte...
Posted: Friday, November 3, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - November 3, 2017 The intersection where Lockland Avenue and Grace Street join Elizabeth Avenue will be closed from at 7 ...
Posted: Monday, October 23, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - October 23, 2017 Closure of the intersection where Lockland Avenue and Grace Street join Elizabeth Avenue has been e...
Posted: Friday, September 8, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Sept. 8, 2017 Lockland Park, at 401 Lockland Avenue, will be closed starting Monday, Sept. 11, to install an improved st...
Posted: Friday, March 17, 2017
Stormwater/Erosion Control - March 17, 2017 Forsyth Creek Week turns 5 this year, and organizers are pulling together a mix of tested favorites and n...
Posted: Friday, November 11, 2016
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Nov. 11, 2016 To further its mission of educating Forsyth County residents about the importance of local waterways, the ...
Posted: Friday, May 20, 2016
Stormwater/Erosion Control - May 20, 2016 The Ivy Avenue, between 24th and 17th streets, will be closed to through traffic starting Monday, May 23, t...
Posted: Thursday, March 31, 2016
Stormwater/Erosion Control - March 31, 2016 The fourth annual Forsyth Creek Week will be held April 2 - 10, offering to connect Forsyth residents wit...
Posted: Friday, November 6, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - Nov. 6, 2015 The portion of Indiana Avenue between 28th Street and Patterson Avenue, along with 28th Street between Indi...
Posted: Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Stormwater/Erosion Control - June 3, 2015 The city will test for methane in the soil of the neighborhood west of Bowman Gray Stadium after testing re...
Page 1 of 3First   Previous   [1]  2  3  Next   Last