Transportation News

Posted: Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Streets Division - Nov. 23, 2016 The block of Southwin Drive between Country Club Road and Randall Street will be closed to through traffic starting ...
Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016
Transportation - October 14, 2016 The block of Fifth Street downtown between Cherry and Marshall streets will be closed for about three months starti...
Posted: Friday, October 14, 2016
Streets Division - Oct. 13, 2016 Shadylawn Drive, between Clyde and Woodcrest drives, will be closed to through traffic starting at 8 a.m. Friday, Oc...
Posted: Monday, September 26, 2016
Transportation - Sept. 26, 2016 Hawthorne Road, between Fenimore and Irving streets, will be reduced to one lane of traffic between the hours of 9 a....
Posted: Saturday, September 24, 2016
Transportation - Sept. 23, 2016 Buena Vista Road, between Stratford and Virginia roads, will be closed to through traffic from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Tuesd...
Posted: Monday, June 13, 2016
Streets Division - June 13, 2016 The portion of South Park Boulevard between Peters Creek Parkway and Old Salisbury Road will be closed to through tr...
Posted: Thursday, June 9, 2016
Transportation - June 9, 2016 The block of Fifth Street between Cherry and Marshall streets will be closed for three weeks starting Monday, June 13, ...
Posted: Thursday, June 2, 2016
Transportation - June 2, 2016 North Stratford Road, between Runnymede Road and Reynolda Road, will be repaved starting Saturday, June 4, and is sched...
Posted: Friday, May 27, 2016
Streets Division - May 27, 2016 Cloister Drive, between Konnoak Drive and Woodvale Avenue, will be closed to through traffic starting Wednesday, June...
Posted: Friday, May 27, 2016
Transportation - May 27, 2016 North Stratford Road, between Runnymede Road and Reynolda Road, is scheduled to be milled starting Tuesday, May 31, in ...
Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311