Utilities News

Posted: Friday, November 4, 2011 by Utilities
Brantley Street between Lockland and Gales avenues, and Gales Avenue between Hausman Drive and Ardsley Street, are scheduled to be closed to through t...



Posted: Thursday, October 27, 2011 by Utilities
Hawthorne Road, between Bolton and Knollwood streets, will be closed to through traffic starting Monday, Oct. 31, to repair water and sewer lines as a...



Posted: Monday, October 24, 2011 by Utilities
Construction began today on Brantley Street between Hawthorne Road and Lockland Avenue. This portion of the street is closed to through traffic. Watso...



Posted: Friday, September 30, 2011 by Utilities
Sunset Drive, between Academy and Corona streets will be closed to through traffic on Monday, Oct. 3. Corona Street between Academy Street and Sunset ...



Posted: Monday, September 12, 2011 by Utilities
The Utilities Division will begin operations at the newly rebuilt R.A. Thomas Water Treatment Plant on Wednesday, Sept. 14. Utilities staff do not a...



Posted: Thursday, September 8, 2011 by Utilities
Eighth Street, between Rich and Camel avenues, will be closed to through traffic starting at 9 a.m. tomorrow morning to repair a sewer line. The repai...



Posted: Saturday, September 3, 2011 by Utilities
Madison Avenue between Ardsley Street and Sherwood Drive will be closed to through traffic Tuesday, Sept. 6. Construction is expected to take about th...



Posted: Friday, August 26, 2011 by Utilities
Construction on Academy Street between Brent and Corona streets, and on Gaston Street between Watson Avenue and Fenimore Street, is scheduled to be co...



Posted: Friday, August 19, 2011 by Utilities
Starting Monday, Aug. 22, the closure on Academy Street will shift to the blocks between Brent and Corona streets, and construction will begin on Gast...



Page 10 of 25First   Previous   5  6  7  8  9  [10]  11  12  13  14  Next   Last   

City Link 311

see holiday collection schedule

Farmers Market