Utilities News

Posted: Friday, February 24, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of Feb. 27 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Brent Stree...



Posted: Monday, February 20, 2012 by Utilities
The 200 block of West Fifth Street, between Trade and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic at 9 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 21 to repair a water l...



Posted: Friday, February 17, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of Feb. 20 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Brent Stree...



Posted: Friday, February 10, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of Feb. 13 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes. Brent Street...



Posted: Friday, February 3, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of Feb. 6 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Greenway Ave...



Posted: Wednesday, February 1, 2012 by Utilities
Traffic on Union Cross Road will be controlled by a flagman between High Point and Temple School roads starting Wednesday, Feb. 1, while a sewer line ...



Posted: Friday, January 27, 2012 by Utilities
EDS: This supersedes the weekly Ardmore Project Update to include similar rehab work in other parts of Winston-Salem. The following streets will...



Posted: Wednesday, January 25, 2012 by Utilities
Construction on Hausman Drive between Gales Avenue and Aberdeen Terrace is completed and the street is reopen to traffic. Starting Monday, Jan. 23, Ga...



Posted: Friday, January 13, 2012 by Utilities
Construction on Gaston Street between Watson and Madison avenues is completed and the street is reopen to traffic. These closures remain in effect: Ga...



Posted: Friday, December 23, 2011 by Utilities
Construction for the Ardmore Utility Update Project will be suspended the week of Dec. 26. These closures remain in effect: Gaston Street between Wats...



Page 10 of 26First   Previous   5  6  7  8  9  [10]  11  12  13  14  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market