Utilities News

Posted: Tuesday, February 24, 2009 by Utilities
The landfills on Hanes Mill Road and Old Salisbury Road and the yard waste facility on Overdale Road will have new operating hours starting Monday, Ma...



Posted: Friday, February 6, 2009 by Utilities
Construction on Bank Street between Gregory Street and Peters Creek Parkway was slowed by winter weather and will be completed on Monday, Feb. 9, afte...



Posted: Friday, January 30, 2009 by Utilities
Construction on Bank Street between Gregory Street and Peters Creek Parkway, and on Wachovia Street between Beaumont and Gregory streets, is expected ...



Posted: Friday, January 9, 2009 by Utilities
The 2200 block of Greenway Avenue, between Glenn and Montrose avenues, will be closed to through traffic Monday, Jan. 12 , to replace a sewer manhole ...



Posted: Friday, January 9, 2009 by Utilities
Construction will begin Monday, Jan. 12, on Bank Street between Gregory Street and Peters Creek Parkway. Work is expected to take three weeks. Constr...



Posted: Wednesday, December 31, 2008 by Utilities
Construction will begin Monday, Jan. 5, on Wachovia Street between Beaumont and Gregory streets. Work is expected to take three weeks. Construction c...



Posted: Monday, December 15, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Gregory Street between Bank and Wachovia streets was delayed in its completion last week and now is scheduled to be completed on Tuesd...



Posted: Wednesday, December 10, 2008 by Utilities
Reynolds Park Road will be closed to through traffic from Martin Luther King Jr. Drive to Peachtree Street at 8 a.m., Thursday, Dec. 11, to install an...



Posted: Friday, November 21, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Wachovia Street, between Granville Drive and Beaumont Street, will be suspended during the week of Thanksgiving. Work will resume on D...



Posted: Friday, November 14, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Beaumont Street between Wachovia and Apple streets, and on Granville Drive between Franklin and Wachovia streets will be completed and...



Page 23 of 29First   Previous   18  19  20  21  22  [23]  24  25  26  27  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311