Utilities News

Posted: Friday, October 31, 2008 by Utilities
The block of Gregory Street between Apple and Wachovia streets will be reopened to traffic on Tuesday, Nov. 4. Construction on the block between Wacho...



Posted: Friday, October 24, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on the block of Gregory Street between Apple and Wachovia streets is scheduled to be completed on Wednesday, Oct. 29. Construction will s...



Posted: Friday, October 17, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Bank Street between Granville Drive and Gregory Street is completed and the street reopened to traffic. On Monday, Oct. 20, construc...



Posted: Friday, October 10, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Apple Street between Cotton and Gregory streets is completed and the street reopened to traffic. Construction on Gregory Street betw...



Posted: Wednesday, September 24, 2008 by Utilities
A contractor for the City-County Utilities Division is using smoke to test sewer lines in the Ardmore neighborhood for leaks and illegal connections. ...



Posted: Friday, September 19, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Albert Street between Green and Cotton streets is completed and the street reopened to traffic. Construction on Apple Street between...



Posted: Friday, September 12, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Albert Street between Green and Cotton streets is scheduled to be completed and the street reopened to traffic on Wednesday, Sept. 17....



Posted: Friday, September 5, 2008 by Utilities
Construction will begin on Monday, Sept. 8, on Bank Street between Granville and Gregory streets. Work is expected to take three weeks. A detour will ...



Posted: Sunday, August 24, 2008 by Utilities
To alleviate any potential hazard to public health, the city cleaned up a sewage spill Thursday evening on the property of the Olde North Village Apar...



Posted: Friday, August 15, 2008 by Utilities
Construction will begin on Monday, Aug. 18 on Spaugh Street between Franklin and Wachovia streets. Work is expected to take three weeks. Construction...



Page 24 of 29First   Previous   19  20  21  22  23  [24]  25  26  27  28  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311