Utilities News

Posted: Friday, May 9, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Sixth Street between Summit and Broad streets is expected to be completed Wednesday, May 14. On Monday, May 12, crews will begin wor...



Posted: Friday, May 2, 2008 by Utilities
Washington Avenue is closed between Broad and Laurel streets in the West Salem neighborhood while Utilities replaces a sewer main. Work is scheduled t...



Posted: Saturday, April 19, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Pilot View Street is finished and the street has been reopened to traffic.Construction continues on Sixth Street between Summit and Br...



Posted: Tuesday, April 15, 2008 by Utilities
The City/County Utility Commission is lifting the voluntary water conservation measures it implemented last summer but is urging residents to continue...



Posted: Tuesday, April 15, 2008 by Utilities
The portion of West End Boulevard that connects Reynolda Road with Broad Street will remain closed though the afternoon of Wednesday, April 16. The ...



Posted: Friday, April 11, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on a portion of West End Boulevard that connects Reynolda Road with Broad Street on Monday and Tuesday, April 14 - 15, will alter travel ...



Posted: Friday, April 11, 2008 by Utilities
Waughtown Street will be closed between Nissen Avenue and Hoover Street at 7:30 a.m. Sunday, April 13, for utility work. Work is scheduled to be compl...



Posted: Friday, April 4, 2008 by Utilities
Construction began this week on Jersey Avenue between Clover Street and Brookstown Avenue. Work should last approximately three weeks. On Monday, Apr...



Posted: Tuesday, March 25, 2008 by Utilities
Patterson Avenue will be closed between 25th and 27th streets at 8 a.m. Wednesday, March 26, for utility work. Work is scheduled to be completed and...



Posted: Sunday, March 23, 2008 by Utilities
On Tuesday, March 25, Pilot View Street will be closed between Summit and Broad streets. Work should last for three weeks. A detour will be posted. ...



Page 24 of 27First   Previous   18  19  20  21  22  23  [24]  25  26  27  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market