Utilities News

Posted: Friday, April 11, 2008 by Utilities
Waughtown Street will be closed between Nissen Avenue and Hoover Street at 7:30 a.m. Sunday, April 13, for utility work. Work is scheduled to be compl...



Posted: Friday, April 4, 2008 by Utilities
Construction began this week on Jersey Avenue between Clover Street and Brookstown Avenue. Work should last approximately three weeks. On Monday, Apr...



Posted: Tuesday, March 25, 2008 by Utilities
Patterson Avenue will be closed between 25th and 27th streets at 8 a.m. Wednesday, March 26, for utility work. Work is scheduled to be completed and...



Posted: Sunday, March 23, 2008 by Utilities
On Tuesday, March 25, Pilot View Street will be closed between Summit and Broad streets. Work should last for three weeks. A detour will be posted. ...



Posted: Friday, March 21, 2008 by Utilities
On Tuesday, March 25, Pilot View Street will be closed between Summit and Broad streets. Work should last for three weeks. A detour will be posted. ...



Posted: Friday, March 14, 2008 by Utilities
The 400 block of West 25th Street will be closed between Cherry Street and Pittsburgh Avenue on Monday, March 17, while a Utilities crew works on wate...



Posted: Friday, March 7, 2008 by Utilities
A 200-foot section of Lakeview Drive will be closed west of Broadview Road on Monday while a Utilities crew continues installing a sewer main. Broadvi...



Posted: Monday, March 3, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Glade Street between Fourth and Clover streets is scheduled to be completed on Wednesday, March 5 and the street reopened. Glade Stree...



Posted: Thursday, February 28, 2008 by Utilities
The block of 25th Street between Dunleith and Jackson avenues is scheduled to be closed for four weeks starting Monday, March 4, while the Utilities D...



Posted: Wednesday, February 20, 2008 by Utilities
South Marshall Street between West Academy Street and West Salem Avenue will be closed starting Wednesday, Feb. 20, for work on water and sewer lines....



Page 24 of 26First   Previous   17  18  19  20  21  22  23  [24]  25  26  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market