Utilities News

Posted: Friday, October 10, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Apple Street between Cotton and Gregory streets is completed and the street reopened to traffic. Construction on Gregory Street betw...



Posted: Wednesday, September 24, 2008 by Utilities
A contractor for the City-County Utilities Division is using smoke to test sewer lines in the Ardmore neighborhood for leaks and illegal connections. ...



Posted: Friday, September 19, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Albert Street between Green and Cotton streets is completed and the street reopened to traffic. Construction on Apple Street between...



Posted: Friday, September 12, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Albert Street between Green and Cotton streets is scheduled to be completed and the street reopened to traffic on Wednesday, Sept. 17....



Posted: Friday, September 5, 2008 by Utilities
Construction will begin on Monday, Sept. 8, on Bank Street between Granville and Gregory streets. Work is expected to take three weeks. A detour will ...



Posted: Sunday, August 24, 2008 by Utilities
To alleviate any potential hazard to public health, the city cleaned up a sewage spill Thursday evening on the property of the Olde North Village Apar...



Posted: Friday, August 15, 2008 by Utilities
Construction will begin on Monday, Aug. 18 on Spaugh Street between Franklin and Wachovia streets. Work is expected to take three weeks. Construction...



Posted: Friday, August 8, 2008 by Utilities
Construction will begin on Apple Street between Granville and Cotton streets on Monday, Aug. 11. Work is expected to take two weeks. Construction con...



Posted: Friday, August 1, 2008 by Utilities
Franklin Street will be closed from Granville to Spaugh streets to through traffic on Monday, Aug. 4, only. Construction continues on Franklin Stree...



Posted: Tuesday, July 29, 2008 by Utilities
With the flow in the Yadkin River approaching the low levels experienced during the 2002 drought, the City/County Utilities Division is asking residen...



Page 26 of 31First   Previous   21  22  23  24  25  [26]  27  28  29  30  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311