Utilities News

Posted: Monday, March 3, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Glade Street between Fourth and Clover streets is scheduled to be completed on Wednesday, March 5 and the street reopened. Glade Stree...



Posted: Thursday, February 28, 2008 by Utilities
The block of 25th Street between Dunleith and Jackson avenues is scheduled to be closed for four weeks starting Monday, March 4, while the Utilities D...



Posted: Wednesday, February 20, 2008 by Utilities
South Marshall Street between West Academy Street and West Salem Avenue will be closed starting Wednesday, Feb. 20, for work on water and sewer lines....



Posted: Monday, February 18, 2008 by Utilities
Construction on Glade Street between Fourth and Clover streets will begin on Monday, Feb. 15. Work should last about three weeks. A detour will be pos...



Posted: Friday, February 8, 2008 by Utilities
Construction continues on Sunset Drive between First and Forsyth streets and on Clover Street between Carolina Avenue and Glade Street. On Wednesday...



Posted: Friday, February 1, 2008 by Utilities
Clover Street between West End Boulevard and Carolina Avenue is now open. Construction continues on Sunset Drive between First and Forsyth streets an...



Posted: Friday, February 1, 2008 by Utilities
Seventh Street is closed between Oak and Trade streets for repairs to a water line. The street is scheduled to be reopened by 7:30 a.m. Sunday. For mo...



Posted: Friday, January 25, 2008 by Utilities
Construction continues on Sunset Drive between First and Forsyth streets and on Clover Street between West End Boulevard and Carolina Avenue. Detours ...



Posted: Wednesday, January 23, 2008 by Utilities
The City-County Utility Commission has approved a contract for disposing of pelletized biosolids from waste water plants while also generating an esti...



Posted: Friday, January 18, 2008 by Utilities
Work has been completed on the 16-inch water main on Fourth Street between Brookstown Avenue and Glade Street. Construction continues on Sunset Drive ...



Page 26 of 27First   Previous   18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  [26]  27  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market