Utilities News

Posted: Friday, January 31, 2014
Utilities Division - Jan. 31, 2014 22nd Street will be closed to through traffic between Cleveland and Claremont avenues the week of Feb. 3 to replac...
Posted: Monday, December 9, 2013
Utilities Division - Dec. 9, 2013 Ebert Road will be closed to through traffic at 7 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 14, between Truelove Lane and Lake Drive ...
Posted: Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Utilities Division - Nov. 5, 2013 Bethabara Road has been closed to through traffic between Indiana Avenue and Old Town Road to repair a water ma...
Posted: Thursday, October 31, 2013
Utilities Division - Oct. 31, 2013 Miller Street, between First Street and Cloverdale Avenue, will be closed until further notice to repair a bro...
Posted: Monday, October 21, 2013
Utilities Division - Oct. 21, 2013 Utilities Division customers in the western part of the city and county may notice discolored water on Tuesday...
Posted: Friday, October 18, 2013
Utilities Division - Oct. 18, 2013 The portion of Bethlehem Lane between Cleveland and Locust avenues will be closed to through traffic starting Mo...
Posted: Thursday, October 10, 2013
Utilities Division - Oct. 10, 2013 The intersection of First, Fourth and Burke streets will be closed at nights starting Monday, Oct. 14, to inst...
Posted: Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Utilities Division - Oct. 1, 2013 The block of Ivy Avenue between 27th and 28th streets has been closed to repair a break in a sewer line. Repairs ...
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2013
Utilities Division - Sept. 27, 2013 Utilities Division customers in the western part of the city and county may notice discolored water starting Mo...
Posted: Friday, September 27, 2013
Utilities Division - Sept 27, 2013 The block of West First Street between Fourth Street and Westdale Avenue will be closed at night starting Monday...
Page 3 of 26First   Previous   1  2  [3]  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market