Utilities News

Posted: Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Utility Commission - May 12, 2014    The Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utility Commission approved increases today in water and sewer rates...
Posted: Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Utilities Division - April 21, 2014 The block of East Fifth Street between Cameron and Dunleith avenues will be closed to through traffic between 9 a...
Posted: Friday, April 11, 2014
Utilities Division - April 11, 2014 First Street will be closed to through traffic between Northwest Boulevard and Hinshaw Avenue the week of April...
Posted: Friday, March 21, 2014 by Utilities
Utilities Division- March 21, 2014 The block of Fifth Street between Cherry and Trade streets will be closed between 10 p.m. Sunday and 6 a.m. Monday...



Posted: Friday, March 14, 2014 by Utilities
Utilities Division - March 14, 2014 Janita Drive will be closed to through traffic between Truelove Lane and Lake Drive the week of Monday, March 1...



Posted: Thursday, March 6, 2014
Utilities Division - March 6, 2014 Motor Road will be closed to through traffic between Patterson and Ogburn avenues Monday through Wednesday, Marc...
Posted: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Utilities Division - Feb. 26, 2014 Motor Road will be closed to through traffic between Patterson and Ogburn avenues Thursday and Friday, Feb. 27-2...
Posted: Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Utilities Division - Feb. 26, 2014 Water service to portions of the Washington Park and Sunnyside neighborhoods is scheduled to be shut off betwe...
Posted: Tuesday, February 18, 2014 by Utilities
Utilities Division - Feb. 17, 2014 Cleveland Avenue is closed to through traffic between 15th and 17th streets through Friday, Feb. 21, to replace or...



Posted: Friday, February 7, 2014
Utilities Division - Feb. 7, 2014 The center turn lane of Miller Street, between Cloverdale Avenue and Five Points, will be closed the weeks of Feb...
Page 5 of 29First   Previous   1  2  3  4  [5]  6  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311