Utilities News

Posted: Friday, April 12, 2013 by Utilities
The following streets in Ardmore will be affected by the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes starting April 15: Melrose Street wil...



Posted: Friday, April 5, 2013 by Utilities
Miller Street will be closed to through traffic between Elizabeth and Rosewood avenues during the week of April 8 to repair or replace aging water and...



Posted: Monday, March 4, 2013 by Utilities
Utilities Division customers on the west side of Winston-Salem and Forsyth County may notice some discoloration in their water on Wednesday, March 6, ...



Posted: Friday, February 8, 2013 by Utilities
Queen Street between Melrose Street and New Drive will be closed to through traffic during the week of Feb. 11 to repair or replace aging water and se...



Posted: Wednesday, December 26, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets in Ardmore will be affected by the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes starting Jan. 2: Queen Street will b...



Posted: Tuesday, November 20, 2012 by Utilities
The City/County Utilities Division has learned that a private company has started offering water and sewer line protection programs to Utilities Divis...



Posted: Monday, November 19, 2012 by Utilities
The city is offering free wood mulch and will load it in vehicles through the end of the year. Mulch is available from 7 a.m. through 4:30 p.m. Mond...



Posted: Friday, October 19, 2012 by Utilities
Elizabeth Avenue will be closed to through traffic between Hawthorne Road and Irving Street during the week of Oct. 22 to repair or replace aging wate...



Posted: Friday, September 28, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets in Ardmore will be affected by the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes during the week of Oct. 1: Irving St...



Posted: Thursday, September 20, 2012 by Utilities
The 2500 block of Buena Vista Road, between Westover Avenue and Avalon Road, will be closed from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday, Sept. 24, to install a sewer...



Page 6 of 26First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market