Utilities News

Posted: Friday, August 30, 2013
Utilities Division - Aug. 30, 2013 The block of West First Street between Fayette and Thomas streets will be closed to through traffic from Sept. 3 t...
Posted: Monday, August 26, 2013
Utilities Division - Aug. 26, 2013 The 1200 block of South Hawthorne Road, between Magnolia and Collingwood streets, will be closed to through traf...
Posted: Friday, August 23, 2013
Utilities Division - Aug. 23, 2013 The following streets will be affected by the repair or replacement of water and sewer pipes the week of Aug 26:...
Posted: Friday, August 23, 2013
Utilities Division - Aug. 23, 2013 Starting Tuesday, Aug. 27, the block of Fifth Street between Trade and Cherry streets will be closed to throug...
Posted: Friday, August 16, 2013
Utilities Division - Aug. 16, 2013 The following streets will be affected by the repair or replacement of water and sewer pipes the week of Au...
Posted: Monday, July 29, 2013
Utilities Division - July 26, 2013 The following streets will be affected by the repair or replacement of water and sewer pipes the week of July 29: ...
Posted: Monday, July 22, 2013
Utilities Division - July 22, 2013 Traffic on Cherry Street will be impeded by sewer repairs between Third and Fourth streets starting at 8 a.m. Tues...
Posted: Friday, July 19, 2013
Utilities Division - July 19, 2013 The following streets will be affected by the repair or replacement of water and sewer pipes the week of Jul...
Posted: Wednesday, July 10, 2013
First Street will be closed to all traffic between Liberty and Cherry streets overnights from 6 p.m. to 6 a.m. starting Wednesday, July 10, to repair ...
Posted: Thursday, July 4, 2013 by Utilities
The following streets in Ardmore will be affected by the repair or replacement of water and sewer pipes starting July 8: Queen Street will be clos...



Page 6 of 28First   Previous   1  2  3  4  5  [6]  7  8  9  10  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311