Utilities News

Posted: Friday, May 11, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of May 14 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Greenway Ave...



Posted: Wednesday, May 9, 2012 by Utilities
The Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Utility Commission will accept comments on the three-year update of the Forsyth County 10-Year Solid Waste Management...



Posted: Friday, May 4, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of May 7 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Greenway Avenu...



Posted: Friday, May 4, 2012 by Utilities
The temporary crossing that carries the Salem Lake Trail across Salem Creek will be taken out of service starting Thursday, May 10, while a permanent ...



Posted: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 by Utilities
Newcastle Drive will be closed to through traffic between Woodland Hills Drive and London Lane at 9 a.m. Thursday, May 3, for sewer repairs. Work is e...



Posted: Friday, April 27, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 30 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Greenway A...



Posted: Friday, April 20, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 23 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Ardsley St...



Posted: Friday, April 13, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 16 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Ardsley Stre...



Posted: Thursday, April 5, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 9 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: The interse...



Posted: Thursday, April 5, 2012 by Utilities
Spring Street will be closed to through traffic between Fifth and 4 1/2 streets at 8 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, to repair a sewer line. Repairs are expec...



Page 7 of 25First   Previous   2  3  4  5  6  [7]  8  9  10  11  Next   Last   

City Link 311

see holiday collection schedule

Farmers Market