Utilities News

Posted: Friday, April 13, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 16 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Ardsley Stre...



Posted: Thursday, April 5, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 9 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: The interse...



Posted: Thursday, April 5, 2012 by Utilities
Spring Street will be closed to through traffic between Fifth and 4 1/2 streets at 8 a.m. Tuesday, April 10, to repair a sewer line. Repairs are expec...



Posted: Friday, March 30, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of April 2 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Gales Avenu...



Posted: Friday, March 23, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of March 26 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Gales Aven...



Posted: Wednesday, March 21, 2012 by Utilities
The block of Martin Luther King Jr. Drive between File Street and New Walkertown Road will be closed to through traffic at 7 p.m. Wednesday, March 21,...



Posted: Friday, March 16, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of March 12 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Brent Stre...



Posted: Friday, March 9, 2012 by Utilities
Patterson Avenue will be closed to through traffic between 28th and 30th streets at 9 a.m. Tuesday, March 13, to repair a sewer line. Repairs are expe...



Posted: Friday, February 24, 2012 by Utilities
The following streets will be closed during the week of Feb. 27 to allow for the repair or replacement of aging water and sewer pipes: Brent Stree...



Posted: Monday, February 20, 2012 by Utilities
The 200 block of West Fifth Street, between Trade and Cherry streets, will be closed to through traffic at 9 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 21 to repair a water l...



Page 9 of 26First   Previous   4  5  6  7  8  [9]  10  11  12  13  Next   Last   

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311

Dixie Classic Fairgrounds Farmers Market