Utility Commission Members

Utility Commission Members

Name

Phone (336)

Term

Email

Chairman - David Neill 760-4580 6/2013
City
dneillmb@gmail.com
Al H. Seymour 766-3996 6/2016
County
planneral@triad.rr.com
Paul S. McGill 723-6677 6/2013
County
paul@mcgillrealty.com
J. Hill Stockton 723-1079 6/2015
City
hillstockton@fcds.org
D. Chris Parker 945-5410 6/2019
County
chris@viennavillage.com
Tom Griffin 659-2442 6/2016
City
tgriffin@feiwebsite.com
L. Wesley Curtis, Jr. 725-1371 6/2019
City
wesleyc@wrcp.com
Harold R. Holmes 758-5806 6/2017
City
holmes@wfu.edu
Randall S. Tuttle 725-4411 6/2013
City
rtuttle@tradestreetcap.com
Charles D. Jewell, II 996-9974 Ext. 101 6/2015
County
djewell@jewellengr.com
Harold E. Day 722-9144 6/2017
County
davidedayinc@hotmail.com

Notify me of page changes

Receive E-Mail Notification When New Information is Posted on this Page
As a member, enjoy the benefits of MyCityofWS, including your choice of newsletters, and notifications about events and site updates. Login and Manage Your Subscriptions Now.

Citizen Notification System

City Link 311